Description

Scott Credit Union Mobile Banking allows you to check balances, deposit checks, view transaction history, transfer funds, pay loans, and set up bill payments on the go!
Features:
- Check Balances
- View Transaction History
- Transfer Funds
- Pay Loans
- Bill Pay…

What’s New

Version 1.0.5618

New features and enhancements

Ratings and Reviews

1.9 out of 5
103 Ratings

103 Ratings

B_rye1982 ,

Old app was better

The old app was streamlined and had the features you would expect to need on a phone/tablet. This new app is literally their webpage. It’s just a browser that goes to one website. They did not “integrate” online banking into a new app they are just forcing you to use the website through a private browser. Save some space on your phone and just log in through chrome or safari there is no difference.I’ve been with Scott credit union for a long time and until now I’ve been happy with them but now I am quite dissatisfied. Not that it matters much I’m sure they won’t look at or address any of the reviews on here.

Developer Response ,

We are sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with the new app. Thank you for your feedback!

CountryFanatic12 ,

Please go back to the old app.

It’s time to go back to the old app. Crashing, the layout (FYI it’s just the website copy and pasted), and now I can’t even get to my accounts to do literally anything. I’m honestly considering changing banks because the website is affected to. The old app was great I loved it and apparently everyone else did too. If I wanted to use the website I would just go to the website an app is supposed to streamline and make everything easy. Aside from all the other issues the new app has it got rid of features I loved it the old app. PENDING ACH DEPOSITS IS A HUGE ONE. Please go back.

Developer Response ,

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by pending ACH deposits not appearing. We are working with our vendor on making that information available in the future. If you would like some assistance with the app, our team of representatives would be happy to help. Our Member Contact Center can be reached via phone (800-888-4728) or live chat and email (scu.org/contact-us) Monday through Friday from 8am to 6pm and Saturday from 9am to 1pm.

sept988 ,

Pending ACH Activity is a Huge Request

Number one request is to please bring back the ability to see pending ACH activity. That’s been such a nice thing to have visibility into with the old app.

I’ve kept the old app as well to help ease the transition, and I think that’s helped me make the switch. At some point I’ll rip the bandaid all the way off and delete the old app from my phone, but frankly not until it flat out doesn’t work anymore because I really like seeing pending ACH deposits/withdrawals.

Developer Response ,

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by pending ACH deposits not appearing. We are working with our vendor on making that information available in the future.

App Privacy

The developer, Scott Credit Union, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like