iPhone Screenshots

Description

No more boring backgrounds! Let's make it bright, stylish, creative and like a real masterpiece! Photo, video, green, red, the colour of clouds in the sunset, whatever. Everything is possible to edit and renew.


Choose your colour of chromakey
You don't need to find only a GREEN background! Choose any colour you want to replace!

App or phone gallery
Take a video or photo right from the app or choose it from the gallery.

Result in real-time
See the result right from the camera in real-time. Open the app, choose the colour of chromakey and a new background pattern. It looks great, isn't it?

Gallery of splendid patterns
There is a set of photos and videos to use right in the app. Choose your perfect background in high resolution!

Save and Share
Save your masterpiece in the phone memory or share it to the world!

How to use:
1. Pick the colour of chromakey: just drug an upper rounded square on a required colour on your photo or video.
2. Choose a perfect background from the app or your phone gallery.
3. Select "Photo" or "Video" on the bottom and tap the big white button in the middle to take a shot or record.
4. Easily save or share your magnificent result.

Let's make it splendid. Just try. Everything is in your hands.


https://photovideolabs.com/privacy
https://photovideolabs.com/tos

What’s New

Version 1.1.3

In this version we’ve added new filters generated by neural network. Make your images unique and original!
We always welcome your feedback in comments.

Ratings and Reviews

1.2 out of 5
19 Ratings

19 Ratings

ummmmmmmmm hi? ,

Ummmm

It wasn’t a very useful app. Maybe if you could add the ability to upload photos that have already been taken? First instinct isn’t to go to a random green screen app for photos or videos, so that would be a nice change. Also, the feminine colors. That’s just sexist, as well as the fact that there are only female examples. I couldn’t work the app either, so the only saving grace is the long description of the app, even though it has many typos, including some offensive ones. I wouldn’t recommend this. My overall rating is 1/5, 2/10.

Developer Response ,

Hello! Thank you for feedback. We appreciate users that help us improving our app. In the next update we'll definitely consider your suggestions. Best regard, Photo & Video Labs

Element_stars11 ,

Terrible

Couldn’t even use the app

Developer Response ,

Hello! We apologize for the inconvenience. Please, contact our support team via support@photovideolabs.com and describe your problem, we will try to help you. Best regards, Photo & Video Labs

Pizza Creation ,

I can’t use

It’s not working like it says it is

Developer Response ,

Hello! We apologize for the inconvenience. We put out a new update, where we've fixed some reported bug. Please try out the new version. Best regards, Photo & Video Labs

Subscriptions

Premium Screen
Photo background with 1-month Premium
$9.99 Trial

App Privacy

The developer, Photo & Video Labs, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like