Screen Mirroring・Smart View TV 17+

Share all things・Mirror & Cast

PTCHK Apps OU

    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Mirror your phone's screen and cast media right to TV just in a single click.
App works with all major Smart TVs and streaming devices available today. No any additional hard- or software is needed.

This app will help you to:
• Mirror your phone screen to TV
• Cast photos and videos
• Stream favorite movies, TV shows and series
• Play games
• Share presentations and documents
• Have video calls on the big screen

How it works:
• Connect you phone and TV or streaming device to the same WiFi network
• Open the app and select TV from the list
• Choose the feature and follow simple instructions

NOTE! You need to turn off proxies or VPNs on your phone otherwise you'll can't connect to TV.

Features:
• All major platforms are supported
• No any additional hard- or software needed
• High quality screen mirroring without delays
• Photo and video cast from Photo Library
• Photo and video cast from the web
• Easy to use IPTV player

DISCLAIMER: This application is not affiliated with nor endorsed by any aforementioned brand, and it is not an official product of it or of its affiliates.

Available in-app purchases:
• 1 month subscription
• 12 month subscription
• Lifetime access

Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the time of purchase confirmation. Subscription renews automatically unless it is canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the App Store after purchase.

Privacy Policy: https://tv.ptchk.net/privacy.html
Terms of Use: https://tv.ptchk.net/terms.html

What’s New

Version 1.11.1

Thank you for your continued support and comments! Do not hesitate to share your feedback with us via support@ptchk.net.

What's in this release?
General bug fixes, as well as experience and performance improvements.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
34.4K Ratings

34.4K Ratings

Key West Steve ,

Not sure they asked me first to rate something

So far I just turned it on. I don’t know how it is and I’m hoping it’s free. If it’s not free, I’ll be deleting it.
Well we’re going to see how it works. See if I can get my Facebook account to show up down here because I lost it from something else I was doing but they’re asking me for my review before I even see how it does.

Laaammm227 ,

Disappointed!!

I paid only 1.99c for another app and it is even better that this. There is no saving website option so you would need to go back to the website or where left off last time to continue watching something. The video takes forever to load. Also please provide cast button on display!!! Every time I try to cast something, I need to wait for the cast to TV to pop up in order to cast. If it’s fail, you have to reload the video or the web and wait for the cast option to appear again to cast. So annoying!!!!

Developer Response ,

We're truly sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced using our app. We strive to offer a seamless experience for our users and clearly have some areas to improve upon based on your feedback. The suggestions you've provided, especially regarding the cast button on display and the saving website option, are valuable to us. We'll ensure these are forwarded to our development team for consideration. If you're not satisfied with your purchase, you can contact Apple Support for a refund. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to improve for you and others in the future. Have a great day!

xk Kelly ,

It is not free and doesn’t work well

After I downloaded it for free, it showed the app icon on my TV and it asked me to grade the app. Because the app icon is on the TV, so I thought it worked and gave a five star. But it turns out that you have to pay before it can actually work. And I have to pay before I can see the quality of the screening. Ok, I paid, I shouldn’t have. But it turns out very poor quality screening the videos. Screening of photos which are not moving is good, but come on…….Bad quality is not all, it even stops screening and turns into black screen on TV in the middle of the video…….oh……

Developer Response ,

Hello xk Kelly. We apologize for the unsatisfactory experience. Our app offers basic functions for free, but the premium version requires payment. Poor quality of the video and "black screen" cases could be caused by weak WiFi signal or app/TV updates. If you want a refund, please visit https://reportaproblem.apple.com.

Subscriptions

Connect your phone to Smart TV
Connect your phone to Smart TV
Mirror screen and cast media to any device!
Free Trial

App Privacy

The developer, PTCHK Apps OU, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Some in‑app purchases, including subscriptions, may be shareable with your family group when Family Sharing is enabled.

You Might Also Like

Screen Mirroring・Cast・Mirror
Utilities
Screen Mirroring – Chromecast
Utilities
Screen Mirroring | Smart TV
Utilities
Screen Mirroring - TV Cast
Utilities
Screen Mirroring ⋆ Miracast TV
Utilities
TV Cast & Screen Mirroring App
Utilities