Screenshots

What’s New

Version 1.3

Hello guys, we are happy you are enjoying this screen recorder and its integrated video editor. We paid attention to your reviews and messages and fixed all mentioned bugs. We also added the ability fo delete the videos from the App directly.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
1.5K Ratings

1.5K Ratings

sweet sliver stallion ❤️ ,

Easy and fun to record with but... one Problem

I love this app, it’s easy and fun to record. I love that you can use some little effects and you can even do one with your recording with your face (like playing a game or something).

I got this app back in August so that’s not long ago and now like last week or so something happened. Whenever I want to record now it’s unlimited and I have to pay money. I don’t really want to waste my money. In my opinion I think you should record anytime and never have to buy a free trial is there a way to fix that? Otherwise this app is pretty good. Let me know. Maybe install it or something? I’ll be patient Thank you!

Developer Response ,

Hello! :) Thanks for your continuous support, it's really appreciated and we are glad you are enjoying the App. We are currently looking for ways to reward loyal users, please e-mail us info@appwingsltd.com to be updated. - Kay

Makayla Okelola ,

Cut Short

I came here to find a better screen recorder since my past one had some complications. I decided to try this one out for a video I needed. It was pretty long too, about 14-15 minutes long, and I was pretty proud of it and couldn’t wait to post it. I was extremely disappointed when I found it had only recorded 11 SECONDS OF MY VIDEO. I am furious, and there’s been already a review about this, so this is just utterly ridiculous if your only excuse is that you tried it, when you should be testing it on other on other downloaders’ phones. This is also a warning to anyone who dares to download this, go ahead f you want, yet your video will be cut short, and it’s such a waste of time. I really hope this gets fixed, or else there will be some other pretty angry people coming your way, so I really hope you do some updates and bug fixing on this, because this is such a waste.

- Your Disappointed Customer,

Makayla.

Developer Response ,

Hi Makayla, I'm so sad this happened. We are actively trying to understand what happened and solve it ASAP. Please give me more details, what's the device you used, what's the iOS version you have, and how much storage space you have on your device? Our e-mail is info@appwingsltd.com

We really need to solve this for the next update and understand what happened exactly. Ideally, you could also send us screenshots of each step you take to record the screen. Were you still seeing the clock on the top left in red? Was the timer still running within the application?

Thanks!

- Kay

BG Films ,

Simple and Great!

This screen recorder app works flawlessly! I don’t even remember downloading it on my phone. It just popped up out of nowhere but I’m happy it did. But I gave it a try and the video was crisp and smooth. The editor is very nice as well. Keep up the awesome work!

A suggestion I would make is some more customizability for a recording. Maybe in a button on the top right corner. When I started recording the orientation was incorrect for not starting a recording in-game. It would be convenient if you could set your orientation and even quality and FPS. Other than that great app!

Information

Seller
APPWINGS Ltd
Size
25.8 MB
Category
Utilities
Compatibility

Requires iOS 12.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Screen Recorder 2019
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. 1 Week Subscription $4.99
  2. 1 Month Subscription $9.99
  3. 1 Year Subscription $39.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like