Screenshots

Description

Scriptigo is the perfect choice for writing, managing, sharing, and rehearsing your playscripts and screenplays. The free version of Scriptigo enables you to:

• Manage your script library: have all your scripts in one place, easily accessible, and synced across your mobile devices
• Customize your reading experience: Use standard script formatting or customize it
• Batch import your scripts from email, iCloud, Dropbox, Google Drive and Google Docs.
• Import scripts created with Final Draft, Microsoft Word, PDF, plain text and other file formats like Fountain (used by Highland & Slugline)

Upgrade to Scriptigo Pro for a one-time introductory price of $4.99 for these features (optional):

• Write and edit your scripts: automatic formatting allows you to just type
• Power find & replace: make bulk changes to your scripts
• Bookmarks: Save shortcuts to lines in your script for handy access
• Notetaking: Make notes in your scripts to record your ideas and assign notes to a character/user, notes can also be shared or private, scribble your notes on PDFs
• Track your cues: Add cues for light and sound to your script and call your show from the script
• Print your scripts and share them as PDFs via email or any way you prefer
• Create shot lists to prepare for your shooting schedule
• Create scene outlines to manage your script structure and flow
• Create scene outline reports to manage your script structure and flow
• Turn on SwipeStudy™ to hide your character's lines while memorizing and then jog your memory by swiping a hidden line to temporarily see it

Upgrade to Scriptigo Sharing for these features for a monthly subscription (optional):

• Try out the free 30-day trial to Scriptigo Sharing!
• Share scripts with your team: Scripts are in sync up to the minute with your entire production team
• Revision tracking: Indicators show where the last edits were made in the script
• Track script versions: Changes are tracked so you can roll back to previous versions if you make a mistake
• Track line numbers: Lock your line numbers so they stay the same after editing them
* Share notes: Share notes with other users and assign notes to a specific character/user
* Script Doctor™: Automatically check your scripts for common problems and inconsistencies and fix them for you

Sign up for a subscription to Scriptigo Sharing for $3/user per month (or the equivalent in your currency). The subscription is automatically renewed and charged on a monthly (30 day) basis. You can cancel it at any time up until the day before renewal and you can at any time turn off the auto renewal from your iTunes account. For more information and to review our Privacy Policy, visit: scriptigo.com/privacy-policy

What’s New

Version 2.2

Do you receive PDF scripts instead of text-based docs? Scriptigo now supports native PDFs!

• NEW! Now you can import and use a native PDF (or convert it to text if you want)
• Minor UI improvements and various bug fixes

Keep your suggestions coming! We have a lot of great features planned for future updates.

This is the last version to support iOS 12 so update your devices!

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
3 Ratings

3 Ratings

Zoe 401 ,

I’m sure it’s good for someone else but not me.

I just want to be able to make anew script right on my iPad. If it’s only for pro why should I have to pay money for that? That’s like giving a kid a piece of candy and saying they have to clean the toilet before they eat it.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback. The free version of Scriptigo is mainly for reading scripts, without editing or the collaboration features. We feel that the $4.99 price to upgrade to Scriptigo Pro is both well worth the upgrade and cheaper than the alternatives (and nothing like cleaning a toilet!). :)

AgentCoalson ,

Crashes everytime

Uploaded a script from my Drive, and when I click to open it the app crashes, I have the paid version too...waste of a few bucks.

Developer Response ,

Please get in touch with our support to help you resolve this. We are about to release an update and want to make sure we get this resolved. scriptigo.com/support or support@scriptigo.com

ITheI'm ,

Useless

Don't even bother to download. It's a waste of time

Developer Response ,

It looks like you are having trouble with the app and we'd like to help out. Can you contact our support to help? scriptigo.com/support

In-App Purchases

Scriptigo Pro Upgrade
Upgrade to edit, print, share & more
$5.99

App Privacy

The developer, PlayShakespeare.com, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like