ScrubUp - For all operating room personnel including Surgical Technologists, Scrub Practitioners & Operating Room Nurses. Create your own Surgical Preferences for all members of the peri-operative team.
- Create & build your own surgical journal
- Download your specialty, add notes, edit steps on prepping, draping & preparing the OR
- Customise & add your own procedures
- Each procedure is simplified into steps to help support the OR tech, nurse, ODP.
- ScrubUp categorises OR equipment, including surgical instruments, prep solutions, dressings, drains, disposables & also has steps on prepping a patient & draping a patient & positioning
- Save & Share preferences with your teams.
- Check off your instruments and equipment as you collect them
- Take images to help you remember how to set up the OR

ScrubUp gives you access to fully loaded Surgical Specialties anywhere, anytime.

We would appreciate your feedback on ScrubUp please email us via the feedback button. We want to create an app that helps you, be better prepared. All feedback welcomed via Feedback Page.

This app is a true ‘no brainer’ for all surgical team members. Just get it!

We would love to hear how we can make ScrubUp even better. Contact us at

Terms of use:

What’s New

Version 2.8

Images not showing fixed.
All specialties free including current features.
Swipe feature to delete steps and procedures.
Patient positioning with pressure points.
Email verification.
Other bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

3.0 out of 5
7 Ratings

7 Ratings

Pinko0894 ,

Cardiac Preference Card

I enjoyed this app. I only gave it 3stars because once I tried adding more to the cardiac preference cards, it was erasing all of my previous data from a previously added cardiac preference card. So when I deleted the “new” preference card I just added, it deleted all of the content I put to a previously edited card. Left me pretty frustrated as it contained content that was important. So, I’m gonna try a new doctor preference card app and look for better.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback and apologies for the frustration caused. The latest version of ScrubUp is stable with a back up of data, as a result a cost associated with this. Additional features included are sharing capabilities and viewing on a pc. If we have not lost you completely we would value your feedback on this latest version. Regards ScrubUp Team

Amy-CST ,

Preference cards

I originally loved this app and used it often as I am a surgical technologist that works in many different specialties. However, today when I went to add to my notes I had saved under specific doctors-I was then prompted to sign in. So, I attempted to sign in with my login (it had been several months since I entered my password or login for this app. When it said invalid credentials I then clicked on forgot password link. It is supposed to send you a password reset email. I have done this four times and still have yet to receive the reset password email. I noticed that they also now require you to pay. Overall, I’m frustrated and disappointed I lost all of my very important information and notes saved.

Developer Response ,

Dear Amy, we apologise for any inconvenience caused. We are grateful that you found ScrubUp useful and helpful. Our latest version has a cost due to the backup & hosting costs, unlike previous versions, we have attempted to keep costs down and we are truly sorry for you loss of data. Our latest version will backup all data entered.

Raw_Beast_23 ,

Crashes often

Love the app but I crashes every time I want to view a new instrument. After the initial attempt it will allow me to vie the object. Please fix this because the app is pretty good for what I need.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for the feedback. We have been working on fixing the errors raised, this latest release has a backup and is stable, however, there is now a cost due to hosting data. If we have not lost you completely you will find more features and functions available, one being the ability to access specialties and preferences on a pc through the web portal.As a result we applied a small charge. We would value your feedback. The ScrubUp Team.

App Privacy

The developer, ALLIS TECHNOLOGY PTY LTD, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like