Hide pictures and videos in your personal secret photo vault. Keep them away from nosy folks when they are using your device.
Secret Album will keep safe data in the encrypted storage area protected by a PIN code or your fingerprint. Now you can be sure that your personal data will be kept safe and secure.
Use built-in camera to take pictures in the secret photo app or move existing images from Camera Roll into your secret photo locker. Use encrypted cloud storage to access your private photo album from different devices. Your friends and family will only see what's left in public photo gallery, not in your private photo vault.
Secret Album will bring you secure media storage with advanced features:
* PIN code or Touch/Face ID access to encrypted area
* Decoy PIN to hide real contents
* Break-in alerts and reports with intruders' photos
* Custom color themes
* Custom album covers
* Screen Lock after 3 PIN fails - to prevent PIN cracking by guessing
* Media player with full-screen support
* Simple, easy-to-use interface with phone and tablet support
* Album lock feature with unique PIN-codes
* Built-in camera to take pictures with the app
* App content is hidden in the multitasking mode (recent apps list)
* Removed photos and videos can be recovered from the Trash folder
* Slideshow support
* Full iOS 13 and iPhone 11, 11 Pro, 11 Pro Max devices supportt
Secure Cloud Storage:
Premium version offers 50 GB protected private cloud storage service, allowing your phone to access your photos and videos any time in the cloud using your email. To sync photos and videos between devices and easily restore your data in case your device gets broken or lost, you'll first need to register your email address. You can enter your email in the app Settings.
Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
– Free trial period is provided
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription
The following subscription plans are available (price may vary depending on location):
• 1-month subscription with 7-day trial version – US$ 2.99
• 12-month subscription with 30-day trial version – US$ 23.99
Secret Album also offers a Lifetime subscription for US$ 49.99 which is paid for by a one-off upfront payment with unlimited access to the Secret Album forever.
Thank you for your support! What's new in this version:
– Brand-new app icon
– iOS 13.1 optimization;
– Some of the Premium features are now available to all users;
– Up to 50 GB of secure cloud storage (Premium version).
We look forward to your valued feedback on the App Store!
Ratings and Reviews
I Need Help
Ok so I have used this application before let me say it’s amazing never even questioned having to pay... however I have recently gotten a new phone and I’m trying to login to my account but it’s forcing me to pay before even giving me the option to login to a account which means I would have to start paying for two accounts just to logout of 1 and use the other please give the option to login before forcing the money out of users thank you very much.
No-Pin Reset/ Completely locked out
I loved the App, no I was in love with this app, until I got locked out of it. A friend of mine changed the pin without telling me, there was a unexpected turn of events with my friend and I’m not able to get that pin from her. I had already registered my email with the app, but there is not a known way to get back into the app, without losing all my stored data. The premium subscription has expired since I’ve been locked out of the app, the only way to get what I have stored, is through the app directly which the developer does not provide the option to reset, that I have found. It’s been over 6 months since I’ve been locked out, my stored data is inaccessible, so therefore pretty much gone.. Up until this point I swore by this app, it was the only photo vault app that I used. Definitely need to make upgrades on the app for situations in which you need a pin reset.
Developer Response ,
Dear Ryan, could you please reply to our email of 13th of February?
Previously solid, but new annoying glitch
I've had this app for over a year now, and have never had a problem with it until recently. Now, whenever I open this app, within seconds, it takes me to the "write a review" page in the App Store, and I'm unable to add/delete/sort any of the pictures in my albums because I keep getting relocated to this "write a review" page. So, here I am, writing a review, in the hopes that I can access my photos on this app again. If this doesn't fix the issue, please fix it!
Update: writing this review didn't fix the issue because clearly, here I am again.
Developer Response ,
Hello! We are sorry about this situation. Could you please contact our customer support at firstname.lastname@example.org ? We will try our best to resolve this issue as soon as possible. Thank you!
- BP Mobile LLC
- 157.2 MB
- Photo & Video
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish
- Age Rating
- © BP Mobile, LLC
- In-App Purchases
- Subscribe to Premium $23.99
- Subscribe to Premium $2.99
- Subscribe to Premium $7.99
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.