Description

Sometimes you don't want a message to remain visible in a conversation. With this app you control how long your message will be shown, and when it will disappear forever from all devices. It's perfect to share secrets or other sensitive information.

The app integrates with iMessage so sharing a self-destructing message is as easy as sharing a normal message. No account needed.


-----------------------
HOW TO USE THE APP

To use the app, open an iMessage conversation and tap the App Store icon to show all iMessage apps. Tap the Self Destructing icon to get started.


------------
DELETE APP

This is an iMessage app, so you must use iMessage to uninstall the app. Instructions can be found here: www.bit.do/del-app

The instructions:
1. Open a conversation in iMessage
2. Tap the App Store icon to open the apps list
3. Swipe right to the end and press the "..." button
4. Find the app you want to delete
5. Swipe left on the app row and tap delete

Ratings and Reviews

3.5 out of 5
4 Ratings

4 Ratings

sunandcar ,

Doesn’t do it’s job

You can still read the messages after they expire by looking at the preview before opening the chat. Huge flaw ultimately rendering the app pointless.

Also, it only let’s you send one message before paying.

App Privacy

The developer, Fanatic Development, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like