Screenshots

Description

At EdTech we understand that your students all learn in different ways...Which is why Shelfit is the perfect tool to help you turn ordinary books into interactive texts.
* To transform students learning with quizzes that the can created themselves.
* Add video links, Audio files, and more.
* Built in dictionary and word search.
* Link to your google classroom or other google docs.
* Record lectures and attach mp3 audio files.

What’s New

Version 2.3.4

- Fixed SSO bug

Ratings and Reviews

1.5 out of 5
58 Ratings

58 Ratings

bxrry04 ,

Why can’t we copy the text?

It’s really hard when your trying to write and essay and you have to put the actual evidence from the text to support your claim but you can’t copy and paste so you have to type a long paragraph because you can’t simply copy and paste. I mean if you are trying to make sure someone doesn’t copyright then why even sell the book? My parents didn’t waste a bunch of money so that i couldn’t use my books the way I want to. I hope you guys change this because it is a really big issue in our school not being able to copy and paste.

Developer Response ,

We would love for you to be able to copy and paste. We understand that this capability would be a valuable resource, and we always want to make things easier for students. Unfortunately, publisher restrictions prevent us from being able to offer this feature.

crazybirdpersonman ,

Absolute Garbage

Ordering books doesn’t work, books can’t download simply because the app freezes whenever it tries, when opening books it crashes and needs to re-download, and the user interface is confusing, bugged and just sickening to look at. Don’t ever use this as a school tool. It will never work.

02Curly ,

App is not user friendly

The idea is great. My school just switched to shelfit and I loved how easy it was to order the books, however, the app itself leaves much to be desired. It is not user-friendly at all and, frankly, it has an outdated appeal. It would be nice if the app could be more responsive and have a more modern look. I have used multiple other textbook apps and they are all much easier to use, I just wish this one could be too.

Information

Seller
EdTech Software LLC
Size
19.4 MB
Category
Education
Compatibility

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Danish, German, Portuguese, Russian

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like