iPhone Screenshots


SHOPPO lets you shop for the best products at the best prices straight from your mobile device. SHOPPO's newly redesigned app offers the highest-rated items from merchants all over the world, making it easy to shop for fashion, makeup tools, digital gear, home decor, outdoor equipment and so much more.

With the SHOPPO app, you'll find:

- HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS: We source directly from top manufacturers and merchants from around the world and guarantee the quality of every order.

- DAILY CONTENT: We research and aggregate up-to-the-minute retail trends and publish daily articles to help you find the coolest stuff earlier and faster.

- RICH PRODUCT CATEGORIES: We offer a wide and ever-growing variety of products, including electronics, fashion, makeup tools, home decor, toys and much, much more.

- FAST SHIPPING: We work with the world's leading logistics companies to ensure that, with the exception of sales items, anything you buy on SHOPPO will reach you within 7 days.

- OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE: We provide full-service customer support, ensuring that every question and concern you have will be answered.

What’s New

Version 2.3.3

When adding an address, select Brazil to fill in the tax ID

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
127 Ratings

127 Ratings

Hyman Lucia 7817 ,


First,the wigs are AMAZING one of them I did have a little trouble with the style of it but I trimmed the bangs and it made it amazing for my undertale cosplay!!
Second,the outfits idk the outfits I never bought one off of here but for comic con I have to buy two of them and I certainly hope there good quality I bet they are!!!
This app is absolutely amazing for my cosplay I had problems with wish but this app I can't it's to amazing I am so glad this app exists
I think this app is the best app ever being 13 I have to ask my grandma she loves this app to she loves app she can trust keep up the good work❤️

torih. ,

Do NOT recommend!

I ordered a package and it had said 5-7 day shipping, but then it changed my delivery date to weeks later after checkout. Whenever I saw that, I requested a refund (before it shipped) with no reply. So, 3 weeks later I still don’t have my package and I still have no refund either. I have had no reply to my messages. NEVER AGAIN!! I WILL NOT USE THIS APP AGAIN AND I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT. I am highly dissatisfied...wish I didn’t even have to put one star!

Update: Y'all don’t order from here! I’ve still yet to receive my package a week after the day it said it would be here and two weeks after it claimed to be delivered already. And I’ve still yet to be issued a refund or anything regarding the issue. The emails I get are not even close to professional and look more like teenager texting slang.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for reaching out to us! Could you pls send us your email address or user name, so we can further look into it? Shoppo supports full refund before shipment or overdue shipment. We'd like to help out if you can send us the info. Thanks!

Joy Hosea 7289 ,

Landscape mode fixed

App is working great again after latest update

App Privacy

The developer, Dot Matrix Inc., has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer