ShopStyle Collective 12+

Influencer insights & tools

ShopStyle Inc.

    • 4.9 • 601 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Side hustle, anyone? Earn money for your content with the Collective App. It allows any influencer to create affiliate links on the spot and get noticed by brands.

Use the app to: 

- Apply to the ShopStyle Collective Program 

- Start making money for your content
- Create affiliate links on-the-go, wherever you are
- Monitor performance and analytics
- Improve your content with key trends, strategies, and retailer updates
- View earnings and get paid 


ShopStyle Collective is the premier creator affiliate network. It offers two programs to meet the needs of content creators of all levels. To learn more (and start earning) visit www.shopstylecollective.com.

What’s New

Version 6.0

We’re always working to improve your experience on the ShopStyle Collective app. This version includes:
- A fresh new look (cool, right?)
- Add to your lists while browsing and creating links
- Bug fixes and performance improvements
Questions? Want to share what you think? Contact us anytime: hello@shopstylecollective.com

Ratings and Reviews

4.9 out of 5
601 Ratings

601 Ratings

AshleyDawn5454 ,

Love it

Very easy to learn!

Developer Response ,

So glad you love it! Happy blogging! ✨xo The ShopStyle Collective team

Tama1107 ,

Wonderful affiliate app But

Many times I depend on and use this app to send boards to my personal clients for shopping. Lately the app has been glitchy, deleting items from my boards, it will not find partner brands I’m looking for. It was not working like this 2years ago.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, thanks for sharing your feedback and sorry to hear about these issues! Please reach out to our team at hello@shopstylecollective.com and we'll be sure to follow up on this with you. Thank you! -The ShopStyle Collective team

Rissyjanee ,

Complete SCAM

Don’t even waste your time, when you reach the threshold they don’t pay you & just take advantage of all your time & effort you spend giving them free advertisement. I’m a stay at home mom and had to beg these people to pay me my money & had to report them to the B.B.B before I receive any payment for my work, afterwards they shut down my account.

Developer Response ,

We are sorry that your ShopStyle Collective experience was not as you hoped. We are a platform for content creators to monetize their original content. We require users to consistently create original shopping content on an owned channel such as their blog, YouTube, Instagram, or Facebook. If you have any specific questions about this, please do reach out to us: hello@shopstylecollective.com Thank you.

App Privacy

The developer, ShopStyle Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Sensitive Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping