Screenshots

Description

If you’re a ShopStyle Collective member, you can access our influencer tools from the app:

* View your balance
* See conversion rates, and top brands, retailers, & products
* Search the product catalog
* Create new looks and manage lists
* Manage your account

To use the app, you’ll need an active ShopStyle Collective account. If you don’t have one, you can apply at www.shopstylecollective.com.

About ShopStyle Collective:

ShopStyle collective gives influencers guidance, data, and tools to monetize their content and grow their brand. Our world-class product catalog, diverse brand partnerships, simple-yet-powerful monetization tools, and content distribution capabilities give influencers the right resources to grow their business. From fashion and fitness to travel, home, and beyond, our innovative tools easily integrate with content on all major blogging and social platforms.

Find out more at www.shopstylecollective.com.

What’s New

Version 5.0

We’re always working to improve your experience on the ShopStyle Collective app. This version includes:
- A refreshed look and feel
- Additional insights and data to match your desktop experience
- Even more ways to monetize on-the-go, including easy affiliate link creation directly from your Link History Tab
- Improved Lists, Looks & Collections, and LinkIt-in-Browser functionality

Questions? Want to share what you think? Contact us anytime: hello@shopstylecollective.com

Ratings and Reviews

4.9 out of 5
597 Ratings

597 Ratings

AshleyDawn5454 ,

Love it

Very easy to learn!

Developer Response ,

So glad you love it! Happy blogging! ✨xo The ShopStyle Collective team

Tama1107 ,

Wonderful affiliate app But

Many times I depend on and use this app to send boards to my personal clients for shopping. Lately the app has been glitchy, deleting items from my boards, it will not find partner brands I’m looking for. It was not working like this 2years ago.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, thanks for sharing your feedback and sorry to hear about these issues! Please reach out to our team at hello@shopstylecollective.com and we'll be sure to follow up on this with you. Thank you! -The ShopStyle Collective team

Rissyjanee ,

Complete SCAM

Don’t even waste your time, when you reach the threshold they don’t pay you & just take advantage of all your time & effort you spend giving them free advertisement. I’m a stay at home mom and had to beg these people to pay me my money & had to report them to the B.B.B before I receive any payment for my work, afterwards they shut down my account.

Developer Response ,

We are sorry that your ShopStyle Collective experience was not as you hoped. We are a platform for content creators to monetize their original content. We require users to consistently create original shopping content on an owned channel such as their blog, YouTube, Instagram, or Facebook. If you have any specific questions about this, please do reach out to us: hello@shopstylecollective.com Thank you.

App Privacy

The developer, ShopStyle Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Sensitive Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

Shopping
Shopping

You Might Also Like

Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping