iPhone Screenshots


Yamunashtak is a a 9 versed Sanskrit poem by Mahaprabhu Vallabhacharya. Reading the Yamunashtak and praying to Yamuna Maharani helps in winning over personal weaknesses, It is through Shri Yamunajiís grace that one receives the ability to meet Krishna. She is the source of all divine powers and increases the bhaktaís love for Shri Krishna. She purifies the earth and removes obstructions that keep bhaktas from experiencing the Blessed Lord. She removes the burdens of this age of struggle, elevates her bhaktas and makes them dear to Krishna. Finally, she transforms the being and makes her fit for His loving service. Shri Vallabhacharyaji Praise of Yamuna is the auspicious introduction to his sixteen works.

Navaratnam:-Shri Vallabhacharya composed the Nine Jewels for his disciple Govinda Dube in order to remove the anxieties that were obstructing his Blessed Worship. His advice is clear: when you have dedicated yourself to Shri Krishna, there is simply nothing to worry about. Anxiety always obstructs the flow of devotion and recitation of this text puts the bhaktas minds and hearts at ease

Sarvottam Stotra:-At that time, Shri Mahaprabhuji’s second son, Shree Vitthalnathji (Shri Gusainji) was 15 years old. He missed his father a lot and so did a complete fast for three continuous days. During those three days he used to murmur and remember his father Shri Mahaprabhuji in his heart. During those three days, every divine play’s meaning was clearly understood and resided within his heart. Thus in this way Shri Gusaiji’s heart experienced all 108 plays of Shree Mahaprabhuji. Then Shree Gusaiji recited “ The Sarvottam Stotra ” explaining the meaning of the 108 slogan names created from the 108 plays which he had experienced. Thus Sarvottam Stotra was created.

This application allows you to play

1) Yamunastakam (slok by slok or for 1,3,5,7 and 9 times [continuously])
2) Yamunaji Stuti (slok by slok or for 1,3,5,7 and 9 times [continuously])
3) Yamunaji Aarti
4) Sarvottam Stotra (slok by slok or for 1 time [continuously])
5) Navaratnam (slok by slok or for 1,3,5,7 and 9 times [continuously])
6) Ashtakshara Mantra either for 108 times or continuous chanting of shri krishna sharanam mamah.
7) Quiz about shrimad bhagwat and pushtimarg.

in Pushtimarg,after taking brahmasambandh (diksha),vaishnavs are used to recite,listen Shri Yamunashtak,Shri Sarvottam Stotra,Shri Navaratnam,Shri Yamunaji ni aarti,gopi geet,vallabh sakhi raspan,shri ashtakshar mantra,geeta,bhagvat katha,satsang,daily to get the blessing of Lord Shrinathji.

Have Questions?We are here to help.Email us at

What’s New

Version 1.2

new functionality, that can play yamunashtak and stuti for 1,3,5,7 and 9 times(continuously),
user can listen Sarvottam Stotra either slok by slok or 1 time continuously,
user can listen Navaratnam either slok by slok or can listen for 1,3,5,7 and 9 times(continuously),
user can listen Ashtakshara Mantra either for 108 times or continuous chanting of shri krishna sharanam mamah,
New quiz about shrimad bhagwat and pushtimarg.

Ratings and Reviews

5.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating


Hemal Gandhi
31.3 MB

Requires iOS 12.1 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2019 Hemal Gandhi


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like