Shuttle Delivery 4+

Shuttle Co Ltd

Designed for iPhone

    • 4.7 • 1.6K Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots


Local eats, delivered. Discover restaurants, bakeries, and shops in Korea available for pickup & delivery.

Get ₩5,000 OFF your first order with signup code: SHUTTLE

Shuttle delivers from your neighborhood's best restaurants, so you can enjoy great food in the comfort of your home, office, or wherever you happen to be! Get FREE delivery or receive delivery discounts set by restaurants in your area when you shop. Place on-demand pickup orders with Shuttle to order ahead, pay online, and skip the line when you pick up your own orders.

Though it is recommended, Shuttle users are NOT required to have a local phone number. Users should note, however, that phone verification is required to use Shuttle credit and redeem coupons and offers.

Checkout is a breeze. We accept all major international and domestic credit cards, along with Paypal, KakaoPay, and Bitcoin.

Now offering grocery delivery with Next Day Grocery and Next Day Essentials. Shop for groceries and home essentials for next day delivery.

For the best shopping experience, it is recommended that customers enable:
• Push notifications - receive real time order updates, promotions, & discounts
• Geolocation - use your GPS to create new addresses in seconds

We are presently serving communities in Seoul, Osan, Pyeongtaek, Daegu, and Busan with regional hubs delivering near Osan Air Base, Camp Humphreys, Camp Walker, Camp Henry. We offer a fully bilingual food delivery service for customers to order in either English or Korean (한국어).

You can gift Shuttle credit to your friends and family—it's the perfect gift for a birthday, a holiday, or just to let someone know you are thinking about them. Gift vouchers are issued by email using a unique code. You can print out your voucher or share it electronically. We accept Paypal or bank transfers. Learn more here:

Visit us online.

Having trouble getting started? Get in touch with us here:
Ph: 1661-8482

What’s New

Version 5.0.12

- UI updates and bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
1.6K Ratings

1.6K Ratings

xxxahri ,

My Heros!

I just arrived back in Korea and am in quarantine. I thought I wouldn’t be able to order food, but after some internet digging I found & tried this app.

Shuttle lets you pay with Visa/MasterCard/PayPal/etc, and I was able to use my KakaoTalk id instead of a phone number. This allowed me to place an order where all other delivery apps would not! I will say that the selection is very limited compared to other apps, but nonetheless I am just happy that I was able to order a hot meal! I’ll gladly take a smaller pool of choices over no choices at all.

Developer Response ,

Hello, thanks for your review! We appreciate it. We will continue to do our best to provide the best delivery experience. Have a great day!

JoAriana ,

Bottom line: terrible app

I have ordered from you company Five times within the course of two weeks, and only one order has been completed. The other four orders were canceled for one thing or another. I have yet to receive a refund any of the cancelled orders. But I have A refund for item that was no longer available within the order that was completed; the day after it was ordered.

I was told by your associates multiple times how I could receive my refund via your services, then continue to try to give my a 4,000won credit (a sum of $3 dollars compared to the over $80 I have spent). But from that time to now I was told to call my credit card company to have the charge reversed.. I don’t see the logic of the action especially since I did receive a refund of an item that wasn’t no longer available within the order I DID receive.

At this point, I feel scammed and taken advantage of. I want my money back and credit for the meals I have not received. Three weeks have gone by at this point in time. I do plan to escalate this situation as far as I can.

LiL Ake ,

Our lifeline

Shuttle has been our lifeline at least once a week during our 4 years in Korea! There are rarely any issues and if there is, shuttle costumer service responds quickly and they usually compensate any inconvenience with discounts. I do wish there were more descriptions for menu items, a few times a meal includes pork or onions for example but it isn’t listed as an ingredient...I’ve started adding a note for the restaurant to remove ingredients that my family doesn’t eat and that works perfectly.

Developer Response ,

Hi! Thanks so much for your review & for using Shuttle for the last 4 years! We will continue to do our best to provide you with the best delivery experience :) We will also share your feedback with the team so we can work to improve our service. Thank you again and have a great day!

App Privacy

The developer, Shuttle Co Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink