* Subscribe without phone number
* Chat history is not saved to server
* Show different profiles by group
* Passcode that can be called only for the selected group
* Timeline that can be released to full members, or selected groups
with these features, You can protect your privacy and have fun talking to people you want.
- Fixed a problem where the app was turned off when you clicked on the profile picture in the timeline.
평가 및 리뷰
가족 공유를 설정하면 최대 6명의 가족 구성원이 이 앱을 사용할 수 있습니다.