Slickcall: Cheap Global Calls 4+

Top Up & Dial Internationally

Slick Networks Incorporated

Designed for iPhone

    • 4.6 • 1.3K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Stay connected across borders without the high costs. Slickcall makes international calling and mobile top-ups easy and affordable. Experience crystal-clear calls today!

Connect effortlessly across continents with Slickcall, your premium solution for international calling and mobile top-ups. Whether it's calling home or managing expenses on foreign mobiles, Slickcall provides an unmatched calling experience at the lowest rates.

Why Choose Slickcall for Your Calling Needs?

Supreme Call Quality: Enjoy high-definition call quality with every dial, ensuring your conversations are always clear.

Affordable International Rates: Benefit from some of the market's lowest calling rates and talk more for less.

Effortless Mobile Top-Ups: Easily top-up mobile phones internationally, supporting a vast network of carriers across various countries.

Uncompromised Security: With end-to-end encryption, your calls and data remain protected, providing a secure way to stay in touch.

User-Friendly Interface: Quickly navigate our app to make calls or send top-ups with minimal effort.

Reliable Connection: Operate over Wi-Fi or mobile data to keep you connected no matter where you are.

Start Your Slickcall Experience:
Join millions who have chosen Slickcall to reduce their international calling costs. With our commitment to quality and affordability, we help you stay close to your loved ones without the financial burden.

Learn More and Stay Connected:

Visit our website: https://slickcall.com/
Privacy Policy: https://slickcall.com/privacy-policy/
Terms & Conditions:https://slickcall.com/terms-and-conditions/

Join Slickcall today to enjoy premium international calling services without the premium price tag. It’s time to talk more for less!

What’s New

Version 2.3.7

Improved app performance for smoother and faster calls.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
1.3K Ratings

1.3K Ratings

HiraJav ,

Best App!

I’ve been using this app for years and it is so much better than the others. It’s so easy to use and it’s quick with great call quality. Never had any issues as it is very straightforward. They also have promos on free minutes or minutes on sale pretty often so I’m never really running low. Love this app, definitely recommend.

Developer Response ,

Thank you so much for your kind words about Slickcall! We put a lot of work into making Slickcall easy to use and affordable, so it's always great to hear that our efforts are appreciated.

Valoradia ,

Worst app on the market !!!

This app was OK when I first started using it . But for the last couple weeks every time I have purchased a calling plan , as soon as I purchased a plan it blocks me. I can’t use the plan. Can’t make phone calls can’t send tip ups , nothing ! And I can’t get a hold of Support. So while my loved one is waiting for me to call and expecting me to call , I’m messaging Support over and over. Nobody’s manning the phones. as I said before, this has happened to me two other times in the past couple weeks and the last time it happened, I was assured that it would never happen again, which was of course a lie because I decided to give them another chance and use the app and it blocked me again as soon as I purchased a plan. And you can’t get nobody to answer the phone. I have been messaging them on WhatsApp, which is where they told me for urgent matters to message them. And I have been messaging them for several hours now with no response and no return messages!

Developer Response ,

Dear Slicker, we sincerely apologize for the frustrating experience you've had with Slickcall recently. It sounds like you've encountered a bug that's preventing you from using your calling plans, and on top of that, haven't been able to reach support through our usual channels. That's completely unacceptable, and we understand how this must be incredibly disappointing, especially when trying to connect with loved ones.
We want to assure you that we take all customer feedback seriously. To investigate this issue further and get you back to making calls as soon as possible, we kindly ask you to contact our support team directly at support@slickcall.com. This email address is specifically monitored for urgent matters, and our team will be able to investigate your account and resolve the blocking issue.



nneji Iweala ,

Poor customer service

After purchasing call credit for $5 on June 30th, 2022, Slickcall took advantage of the fact that my credit card details was in their system, and went ahead to charge my account for another $5 on July 1st, 2022, without my authorization or approval. I have initiated action to have my card reissued by my credit card company, since blocking their access to my card on file will not be possible. Subscribers are advised to always check their account. I am beginning to feel that Slickcall may be involved in some fraudulent practice. Hardly does anyone answer the contact number, instead they call you at their own time. The lady at Slickcall that I complained to promised to call me back, but never did.

Developer Response ,

Dear Nneji Iweala,

We appreciate your feedback, after checking your logs we would like to bring it to your notice as already explained on the call that your account was $5 Auto top up credited as you turned on Auto Top Up option for your account. Also you used the credited amount by making calls.

As per your request, we've gone through our logs again and the results were same. We understand your concerns so we advised you to turn off the Auto top up option for your account. You can continue using the application and can only credit your account when you want to make further calls.

Our Slickcall app is the most affordable international calling app and the support is always there for you. As our customer support center were in touch with you over calls and emails and through WhatsApp as well. We believe that you will appreciate our support for you, that's why we're trying to explain you here as well.

Turning off Auto Top Up option is the best solution, but now your request to return the whole amount that you've credited in your account and used for calling is against the policy.

We hope that you'll understand it and appreciate our efforts as we're always trying to bring you the best service.

App Privacy

The developer, Slick Networks Incorporated, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

BOSS Revolution: Calling App
Social Networking
Talk360: International calls
Social Networking
International calling - Yolla
Social Networking
Telz International calling
Social Networking
KeepCalling International
Social Networking
Rebtel: International Calling
Social Networking