Screenshots

Description

Create slideshows with SlideShow Movie Maker using your photos & videos from your camera roll and add on top of that your own music!

Make your own slideshow in just a few taps choosing from a great mood collection - from adventure to vintage, birthday or family, find your own style!
Add photo, video, and music to your movie creation and share it with friends and family.

Creating a slideshow with SlideShow Movie Maker is quick:
1) Pick your photos and videos
2) Select moods, filters, and transitions
3) Choose your favorite music from our gallery or your own songs and recordings
4) Select the slideshow's length, ratio, and trim videos
5) Finalize your slideshow with text & stickers
6) Save it to your camera roll and share it on Facebook, Instagram or Youtube

SUBSCRIPTION INFO:

Subscribe to take advantage of the features described above.
•Subscription length: Weekly
•Your payment will be charged to your iTunes Account as soon as you confirm your purchase.
•You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal from your Account Settings after the purchase.
•Your subscription will renew automatically, unless you turn off auto-renew at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
•The cost of renewal will be charged to your account in the 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
•When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the period. Auto-renewal will be disabled, but the current subscription will not be refunded.
•Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription.

Terms of service: https://bendingspoons.com/tos.html?app=924826256
Privacy policy: https://bendingspoons.com/privacy.html?app=924826256

Have a feature request you would like to see in a future version of the app? Do not hesitate to contact us at slideshow@bendingspoons.com

Disclaimer: You will be required to sign up for an auto-renewable In-App Purchase before you are able to access the app.

Have fun!

What’s New

Version 3.5.25

Hey Slideshow makers! We have a quick update on this bright day: this is just to ensure that everything will work smoothly when you will be creating your masterpieces. Have an amazing time, fellas!

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85.8K Ratings

85.8K Ratings

Luharpoo ,

Not sure about this app....

I downloaded this app, and when opening the app, a person is presented a screen wanting you to choose a free trial or pay for a subscription.....in very small print it states that after the “free trial period” you will begin to be charged a subscription fee. It immediately made me feel uneasy, because I did not want to pay for a subscription...I deleted the app before even trying it!!
May I suggest that you CLEARLY describe this as a “Trial” before people download it... I was totally taken off guard when I opened the app and then had to make a decision....I was expecting and looking forward to a fun, creative experience, and maybe, just maybe, this app could have been the experience I was looking for, but I never got to try it...I am sure that lots of people have that uneasy feeling when presented with that screen that makes you “commit” to pay...I look for no hassle, easy flowing apps when I download something.

Developer Response ,

Hello, we regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience on our app but we appreciate your feedback and the time you took to share it with us. The app can be downloaded completely for free and along with the free download we offer a free trial to all users, so you can, in fact, experience the full potential of the app before committing to paying for the subscription. The free trial is meant to give you some time to check out all the features and functionalities the app offers so you can make up your mind on what you think about the app and whether you want to keep using it and pay for the subscription. However, if you are not satisfied with it, don't worry, the trial can easily be cancelled simply by following these instructions: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039. We encourage you to take advantage of this opportunity and warmly welcome any feedback or questions you may have. Feel free to write us an email to reviews@bendingspoons.com, we'd love to hear from you.

sols,okskkslak ,

What a scam

I started a free trial of this app almost a year ago. It was $2.99 after that so I assumed it was per month like most normal apps. I started to notice that it was popping up more frequently in my Apple Account. THIS APP WAS CHARGING ME $2.99 *****A. WEEK.*****that was not the agreement after the "free trial." That could have been food for my kids. Gas money. Anything but this ridiculous app. I am beyond angry and disappointed. I did not see anywhere that they would be charging $2.99 A WEEK. THAT IS NOT NORMAL. these thieves are sitting back making all this money off of innocent people that just wanted to make a quick slide show. WHAT A JOKE!

I am so disappointed that I didn't notice this sooner. There is absolutely no reason why anyone should be paying $2.99 a week for this poor quality app! I made a few videos earlier in the year. Who in their right mind would be paying $12 a month for this app?!! Definitely not worth $12 a month. I will be contacting someone in regards to this bait and switch situation. What. A. Scam. The sad thing is, when I am looking through all the bad reviews, you give the same standard response. You won't be getting away with this much more. I expect a partial refund. I will be contacting Apple to co sided removing this service from their App Store. ALSO YOU CANNOT LIST THIS AS A FREE APP. IT WAS FREE FOR 2-3 days.

Developer Response ,

Hi, it really makes us sad to hear about your experience and know that you were not satisfied with it. If you haven't already canceled your subscription, we suggest you do so by following these instructions:
1. Go to your phone Settings > iTunes & App Store.
2. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen, then tap View Apple ID.
3. Scroll to Subscriptions, tap it and then tap the subscription that you want to cancel.
We apologize for the confusion that has arisen about our subscription policy. We confirm that the app can be downloaded for free and tried for free while continued use requires a subscription, that can be canceled at any time following the steps above. You can find this information—along with additional details—in the description of the app on App store(under “Subscription Info”). Lastly, we'd like to tell you that any requests about refunds have to be addressed directly to Apple(find more info here https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204084). We hope this will be of help to you but in case you have further feedback or doubts we'd be happy to assist you personally and invite you to send us an email to reviews@bendingspoons.com.

alainar1234 ,

Difficult to find settings

I am giving this app only two stars for the following reasons. I used this app a few weeks ago to create a slideshow for Instagram. That part was pretty great, I was slightly annoyed that I had to put in my card info for a free trial when I knew all I wanted to do was create one slide show but I figured I could create it and then delete it and cancel my subscription unless I needed to make more at that time. It took me a few days to create the slide show (not because of the app - just searching for images) and before deciding to use this app I tried out a few others. I thought this was the best for a simple flip through slideshow with music. I created it and then tried to cancel my subscription but I could not find a “settings” option anywhere in the app. I then assumed that this was one of the free apps and not one with a free trial. I later realized I was being charged weekly for this - which I did not want. I am writing this review in order to find help on how to cancel my account and get my money refunded if possible since I am unable to cancel my account. The slideshow maker itself was great! I am unhappy about the user experience overall after creating the slideshow - please help. Thanks, Alaina

Developer Response ,

Hi Alaina, please follow these instructions to unsubscribe:
1. Go to your phone Settings > iTunes & App Store.
2. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen, then tap View Apple ID.
3. Scroll to Subscriptions, then tap it.
4. Tap the subscription that you want to cancel.
We're really sorry about what happened to you and we want to follow up with you personally. Please write an email to reviews@bendingspoons.com. Also it warms our hearts that you think our app is the best slideshow maker on the App Store ❤️.

Subscriptions

Make slide show with pictures
Combine your photos to create video shows
Free Trial

Information

Seller
Free Photo Video Editor And Picture Movie Editing Pte. Ltd.
Size
259 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Turkish

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Make slide show with pictures $2.99
  2. Premium Weekly $4.99
  3. Pic video collage for videos $1.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like