Screenshots

Description

Since 2001 we have been the largest online community for swingers with millions of members. We have millions of couples looking to date other couples and singles.

Meet like-minded people across the entire spectrum of non-traditional relationships. SLS is where open-minded singles, couples, and groups can share their interests and desires.

Join our community for free and find new relationships you never knew were possible!

We have added 1 on 1 video chat to the app and website!

The mobile app is built from the ground up for speed and ease of use making it faster and easier for you to find what you are looking for.


• Video Chat
• Simplified Signup
• GPS Location Service
• New Advanced Search
• Support Ticket System
• Biometric Login
• Changed old friends to "Favorites" to make way for new friend system.
• Hot Dates
• Certifications

For our long time members don't fret, the features you love will be added soon!

Coming Soon!
• Private/Personal Galleries
• Clubs
• Events
• Cruises
• Mutual Friends
• Wall Posts
• AND MORE!






Apple Subscription Terms

1 Month Recurring Subscription To SLS
• During each 1 month subscription period, you will have full access to all in app features as well as full access to the website
• This subscription is $19.99 per 1 month period which is recurring until cancelled
• Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user\'s Account Settings after purchase
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication

Access this link to view full Terms and Conditions
https://www.swinglifestyle.com/public/signup/terms/

What’s New

Version 4.3.0

Fixed bug automatically uploading public images as private
Improved App Update Process
Streamlined app performance
Updated some translations

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
1.1K Ratings

1.1K Ratings

player 515 ,

Great app.....but

This has been a great app that complements the website very well. It is easy to navigate and you can tell with each up date they are working hard to fix the small bugs that happen every so often.

I have three issues or I would have give it five stars. 1. When the app auto renews the monthly subscription it does not update on the website. You become an unpaid member and can not see pictures that have been unlocked to you by other members. That leads me into number two. 2. You can not see or manage your private or personal photos. If we could do that it would help some of problem in number 1. And 3. You can not see as many profiles on the app as you can on the website. This must be due to some type of inappropriate pictures. But the only way to see some profiles is to search for them, if they message you or you made them a “friend” on the website and they show up in your favorites. I have noticed i have more people that have viewed on the website than the app.

So as I said the app complements the website very well if you use them both together, but hopefully they are working to make it so the app can work independently from the site.

Developer Response ,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. Please contact us at app@swinglifestyle.app so we can help resolve this issue.

mavnekteufelhunden3043 ,

Great social application!

I like the style of this site. It allows me to display any pictures that I choose for my profile. It also allows me to be clear about who I am and what are my interests. I recommend it for anyone that wants to meet new people. Like any other website, it has its “bad apples” and “spoilers” like people that are hacking and even phishing for scams. I would not let that prevent me from exploring this site. I always get to know the person in order to have a meaningful and productive dialogue. Like any other task it is a “trial and error” learning experience.

PDBreske ,

Half-baked implementation of the website

Let’s face it: the SLS website is garbage, but at least it has more features than this craptacular app. This is a beta version of the software at best and a complete waste of bandwidth at worst. Missing features abound and the dated design of the website has not been addressed at all in this app. If you’re hoping for a polished, finished, full-featured app that is worthy of the iOS platform, look elsewhere.

By the way, if you’re hoping to meet the people pictured in the screenshots for this app, or even people who might look remotely that good, think again. The people who actually use the service look just like everyone else you know. Except older.

Developer Response ,

We appreciate the feedback, however this is not the correct location for feedback of the website. Additionally, the mobile app is not intended to be an 'implementation of the website'. It is intended to augment the website, but not replace it. If you have issues, or suggestions please submit a support ticket from your platform of choice to have them
addressed and resolved.

Information

Seller
Swing, LLC
Size
86.2 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Chinese, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian Nynorsk, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish

Age Rating
17+
Frequent/Intense Sexual Content or Nudity
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. 12 Month Membership $69.99
  2. 3 Month Membership $29.99
  3. 7 Month Membership $49.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like