Screenshots

Description

Are you also among those who often forget sending SMS to his/her contacts on most of the occasions? If your answer is yes, this app have a confirmed solution for you.

Pro SMS Scheduler is a promising app that will help you make the task of remembering who to text, easier for you. It will dramatically relieve your burden in sending SMSs to your contacts.

Its serves as a scheduler and reminder where you can schedule SMSs to your contacts to be reminded to you at a specified time in the future. After being reminded at the exact time, you can send the SMS readily with just one tap.

You can create daily, weekly, monthly, yearly or one-time SMS schedules.

With iCloud sync feature, all your schedules will be in sync across all your devices.

You can create Templates so that don't have to write the text you need to send often to your contacts. You just have to tap once to use your templates.

Having this app, you will always be timely in touch with your loved ones, friends, employees, youngsters, clients, and even your boss.

You will get addicted to this app once you know how it eases your work in sending messages.

This app is updated regularly and many new features are being added. If you got something to tell us or want some feature to be added, send us your feedback. We will be happy to hear from you.
-----------------------------------

FEATURES:

1. Recurring and Non Recurring SMS Scheduling
2. Manual Schedules creation (to be sent manually)
3. Pause and resume recurring schedules
4. Create Schedules Templates for use again and again
5. Select from various alarm tones for schedules
6. iCloud sync
-----------------------------------

Subscribe to Pro SMS Scheduler by choosing a subscription plan inside the app!

Subscription price varies based on your chosen renewal period, your country, and eligibility for educational pricing. The price will be shown in the app before you are charged for any subscription. The subscription automatically renews each renewal period unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your iTunes account will be charged within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period for the same duration to ensure no lapse in service. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period. You can turn off auto-renew at any time from your iTunes account settings.

Privacy Policy: https://sites.google.com/view/krectsolutions/privacy-policy
Terms of Service: https://sites.google.com/view/krectsolutions/terms-of-service

What’s New

Version 5.5.1

- Template sorted alphabetically
- UI improvements
- Bugs fixes and Performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

3.7 out of 5
10 Ratings

10 Ratings

gftrrsecyfvyb ,

Excellent Scheduler

I love this app. Does most of what I need to manage my messages. My only request is an ability to organize the templates.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for the great review.

Which way will be best to organize the templates? Alphabetically or other one?

anthonychau ,

Random crash, lost all messages

I use this for business and client texts. This last weekend, it randomly kept crashing. I reinstalled the app, and it wouldn’t import my backup...had to start from scratch? It’s a good tool, and could use more features but the random crash was not awesome.

Developer Response ,

Sorry for your loss. Recently we ran into some technical difficulties due to which some of our users effected. We are fixing the issues on urgent basis as soon as we get know of them. You should discuss your issues with us before deleting the app. Many users were able to recover their messages as they shared with us the issues they were facing. You are on version 5.0.2 however version 5.0.3 is also released which has many fixes. Version 5.0.4 will also be available in about 10 hours. You should check the app store frequently and install any update as soon as it is out. Let us know immediately if you face any problem onwards. Thanks for your appreciating the app.

Miks18JohnnysLover ,

Not THAT impressive.. it could be..

I love the idea of this app, however during my busy day I missed notifications to send the text. But generally I know when I’m expecting them to go out. If I have missed approving a text, I try to go back and reschedule it, and the whole app just freezes up. It’s irritating. I’ll have to try different app. Ain’t nobody got time for this.

Developer Response ,

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience.

However this is to let you know that when you miss a notification, you don't need to reschedule it to get the notification again. You just go to the Due Notifications screen by tapping on the bell icon at the top of the home screen where you will see all the Due notifications ready for sending.

If you lose a due notification also, still you don't need to reschedule it just for getting the notification. Just left swipe on a schedule in the home screen and send it manually.

Hope this helps.

App Privacy

The developer, Muhammad Ibrahim, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like