SOCCER RALLY 4+

2v2 Car Soccer Action

LAVA SKULL LTD

Designed for iPad

    • 3.5 • 110 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

BECOME A LEGEND

Featuring intense 2v2 car soccer action, 33 skills to unlock, fast cars and cross platform online multiplayer!

SHARPEN YOUR SKILLS AND CLIMB THE RANKS

Unlock awesome cars for your garage. Each with different specifications and handling, which makes Soccer Rally easy to pick up but hard to master.





If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact us at contact@lavaskull.com

Privacy Policy: https://www.lavaskull.com/privacy

Terms of Use: https://www.lavaskull.com/termsofuse

What’s New

Version 1.97

*New server locations added
*General Bug Fixes

Ratings and Reviews

3.5 out of 5
110 Ratings

110 Ratings

Vanilla-Sky ,

Addicted, but now 3v3 is broken

Bugs to fix(by order)
- 3v3 ranked matchmaking is broken and stay forever looking for players ( I still have an old version on my iPad and the old 3v3 match making is working)
- In some matches, both teams have teammate with a black car, which is very confusing, and I need to focus on name color to find whos is in my team
- Searching for player by name does not always work
- players level shown in match entry does not match the one after match finishs. e.g. An opponent is gold 3 in match entry, and after the match his level becomes silver 2
- Win percentage and Goal Diff are calculated wrongly. I am in Legend with 3.5% win rate

Needed Improvements(by order):
- Add friend button in end match screen
- Matches history ( log of last 10 matches result and when click on result, it shows match end screen)
- Show match highlights (goals and saves)
- player profile shows his statistics, and owned cars
- if the ball is going in goal anyway without opponent touch, then it should not be own gaol. If it is hard to determine, then allow for vote after own goal scored whether it is own goal or not.

updates ( down from 3 staes to 2)
- I have two matches with 5 different cars color, I lost track who with me and who against. This is so **** confusing and unplayable at all (I took screenshots)

Updates (2 stars to 4)
I talked to the team on discord, and they are in soft launch, and working on 3v3 matchmaking issue, and others

flacko6 ,

Trash but potential *edit* took my money

Game is stupid the buttons don’t change when you flip, they’re so small unless u have baby midget fingers you’ll miss the pedals and only 3 gas tanks? If You get disconnected that’s 33% of your game time reduced. It’s like they don’t want you to play this trash game but if they fix these issues and make the game run smoother I can see myself playing this long term,

So on top of all these issues I bought a car pack and it charged me the money but didn’t give me the pack??? What the...?? this app is horribly executed should’ve never put out a half tried app like this, or at least not allow micro transactions to be made yet.

So I just found out this is a super small team of developers I believe, so sorry for previous harsh comments however considering the size of the team this is a good product just needs more time I changed my ratings from 1 star to 4 also can I please get my pack or compensation or refund lol something please, thank you

Developer Response ,

*edit* Thanks! We have a fix for this in our next build. But in the meantime, contact us on contact@lavaskull.com and we'll sort this out for you.


Hi! We are in currently in softlaunch in the US only. This is a time where we are fixing bugs and making improvements. We have a fix for both the things you've mentioned ready to go right now...But we can't release it until the Google version of the game goes through, because we have to match the servers. Unfortanately because of the corona virus Google are taking more than 7 days to run any updates. Thanks

TheDubl_E ,

Could be really good

Im re reviewing thins game because he devs responded and fixed my issue with my premium pass, and i like that. Now, im giving 4 stars, 4 strictly based on the game- how it looks, feels, plays, its outstanding among ALL the other car soccer sport games (for the phone-imo) sure things coulda been tweaked but thats just part of it..I didnt give a five because I really want more people to play this game! But its liek you guys made it and forgot about it, you guys got to step it up! Look up the game “Motor Ball” they just launched and its a pretty fun game but imo YOURS WAY BETTER on so many levels. But NOBODY PLAYS! Because you guys stopped! get this game revamped..! theres so much cool stuff they do to keep players engaged but the gameplay (i reviewed them and told them to so..) is like so bad. Yours plays the best imo looks the best, but idk what y’all are doing.. maybe y'all should collab and merge the two games and give me credit for the aftermath🤷🏾‍♂️

Developer Response ,

Sorry We've been quiet. We've been developing in the background. Lots to come from us in the near future.

App Privacy

The developer, LAVA SKULL LTD, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Games
Games
Games
Games
Games
Games