Song Writer - Lyrics Memo Pad 4+

Music and rhymes composer

Music Breath

Designed for iPad

    • 2.2 • 6 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Most of the greatest song ideas and insights dawn on you in the absolutely inappropriate and inconvenient time. You easily forget them later, don't you? But now your inspiration won't have to wait anymore with the Song Writer app!

This app is specially designed for those who get a lot of fresh ideas spontaneously and need them to be properly sorted out! You've got a melody in your head? Put down the notes! Got any piece of lyrics? Combine them as well! Don't let any idea of yours get lost!

Song Writer features:

Handy music NOTEBOOK to write down any IDEAS
Drag-n-drop the CHORDS to compose the melody
Record your VOICE
Use intuitive controls and settings

Song Writer is the quickest solution to structure and memorize all of your musical ideas!

https://musicbreath.com/privacy
https://musicbreath.com/tos

What’s New

Version 5.3.4

Hey, we’ve found some bugs in previous version:
- we made this update to fix them
We really need your feedback. Tell us what you think.

Ratings and Reviews

2.2 out of 5
6 Ratings

6 Ratings

Bama52 ,

Tricked into Purchasing

There was an ad at the bottom of the display and I tried to ‘X’ it out and minimize the screen. What I didn’t know was when I tapped on the ‘X’, it was bringing up a confirmation to purchase, so when I tried to close the app, before the purchase screen was displayed, it read my finger print and purchased the app. All the years I have downloaded apps, this is the first and only app that will assume when canceling an ad, you want to purchase the app.

Next problem is, I want to use this app on my iPad, but in order to do that, I would have to purchase it again. Again, this is counter to every other app I’ve purchased. Other apps allow you to use your purchase across multiple devices. This one doesn’t. Fooling and tricking your customers will guarantee you won’t be around long.

I just tried to use the app and it just doesn’t work as advertised. It’s a piece of crap. I can’t believe I paid money for this. I will be complaining to Apple. No one should be able to get away with this.

Daisy Mae the turnip seller ,

This game is not that great

I making some songs but it is not working

wanttohelp32 ,

It is not good as it could be

This app is not the best You have to buy extra time to sing , more chords and after I wrote a song it deleted all by it’s self. What really got me mad is that it cut me of in the middle of singing. I got this app because of its rating but I can’t keep thinking that you got all those stars on your own. Please do something because this can be a really good app for everyone and you can get 5.0 stars if you make some changes.

Developer Response ,

Hello, wanttohelp32! Thank you for feedback! We fixed bugs, just need to download the last update! If this problem is still existing, connect us via support@musicbreath.com

App Privacy

The developer, Music Breath, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Some in‑app purchases, including subscriptions, may be shareable with your family group when Family Sharing is enabled.

More By This Developer

Music
Entertainment
Music
Music
Utilities
Music

You Might Also Like

Music
Music
Music
Music
Music
Music