Screenshots

Description

In-home massage, delivered to you. The #1 rated on-demand massage service.

Soothe is the top-rated, on-demand massage service that connects you with top massage therapists in your area, any day of the week, from 8am to midnight. Available across 65+ cities, Soothe’s licensed, certified, and highly-skilled therapists bring everything to create the ultimate spa experience in your home, office, or hotel room. Relax when you want, where you want, by booking a Soothe massage today!

YOUR PERSONAL SPA OASIS
Therapists on the Soothe Network are pros at creating a relaxing space anywhere. You can expect your therapist to bring everything needed to transform your home, including a massage table, fresh linens, oils, lotion, and music. The best part? No driving and no traffic - just pure bliss.



THERAPISTS ON OUR NETWORK
Soothe focuses on hiring the most experienced and skilled massage therapists in your area.

Vetted - All therapists on the Soothe Network are licensed or certified, and insured. They’ve had extensive experience and often possess multiple, specialized certifications. This is how we ensure your Soothe experience is in the best hands.

Client Compatibility – We continually review client feedback to improve your massage experience and match you with the highest-quality therapists.



SOOTHE CLIENTS SAY IT ALL
"I left work yesterday at 7pm and scheduled a massage for 9pm. What an amazing way to end my week. Incredible app and service.”
Katie F., Los Angeles

"I feel so spoiled. The best part? I can relax at home and not have to deal with the outside world after my massage."
Michael C., Los Angeles

"One of the best deep tissue massages I've had. I'll never waste time driving to and from the spa again."
Alexandra A., Miami


SOOTHE ANYTIME, ANYWHERE
Stress can build up when you least expect it. That’s why we’re committed to bringing you the healing power of massage, exactly when you need it. Book your appointment one hour ahead or weeks in advance, any day of the week, from 8am to midnight (including holidays). Available in 65+ cities across the US, UK, Canada, and Australia, Soothe makes it easy to schedule relaxation whether you’re at home or traveling. Visit soothe.com/locations to view all of our available cities.


OUR 24/7 CONCIERGE TEAM IS HERE FOR YOU
Have questions? Our dedicated 24/7 concierge team is here to help take the ‘stress’ out of being stress-free. Call 1-800-960-7668, or email support@soothe.com and a member of our team will help with anything you may need.

What’s New

Version 3.0.7

bug fixes and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
2.1K Ratings

2.1K Ratings

ChrisJay030 ,

I love the service

This is my go to for in home comfort. I always use the same person feature. It was amazing from start to finish plus Ron always changes things up. I scheduled 2 sessions on Valentine’s Day as my husband had never had a massage before... how perfect right?? All in the comfort of your own home. My husband had his session and then i had mine. He loved it too! But i explained he’d have to download the app himself and start an account (lol) that was just to get him hooked. Come to think of it .... it’s time for me to schedule one as it’s been a while(lol). It’s the best thing you can do for yourself, your partner and a great gift for Mother’s day! The price is fare for an i home massage where they come to you.. i try to have a little Gatorade for my masseuse when he’s done.. just as a sincere thank you. Be kind to whomever you get because they will always be kind to you. Enjoy

Just Your Usual Reviewer ,

Does Soothe even HAVE therapists?

Twice I've tried to use this app to book an appointment. The first time, I tried short notice of just a few hours but was disappointed (although understanding) when nobody was available. The second time, I tried to book ahead of time and the app never found a therapist to fulfill my request. At these prices you would think they'd have someone ready to go, but both times Soothe completely failed me. I downloaded the Zeel app and had a confirmed appointment for the same timeframe Soothe failed at within minutes of signing up -- something Soothe couldn't do given hours or days of advance notice. If Soothe fails you like it did me, there are alternatives that work!

They've now replied to this review to ask me to email their generic support contact. Nothing substantial in their post, just a weak attempt to make it seem like they're pretending to listen. As Soothe has wasted hours of my time already, I don't think I'll be indulging them in a runaround support conversation.

Soothe: own up to the fact that your service is not reliable, be more transparent about what actions you take to improve things, and maybe some of these discouraged customers will come back. As for me, I found a service that works, so I'll be paying them instead.

Developer Response ,

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to us directly at support@soothe.com at your earliest convenience to address your concerns.

missW71 ,

SCAM-DO NOT SIGN UP FOR THE PLUS IF YOU CHOOSE TO USE THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY

This is a total scam ! So i downloaded the app and booking a massage you are offered a discount on the massage if you sign up for the plus account which can be canceled at any time which took $115 down to $95 who wouldn't do that since theres no penalty to cancel except if resigning up you have to wait 6 mo. So i agreed and booked massage. The charges were placed on my card instantly. This company says within two hours a masseuse will be at your home so i waited and waited no show so an hour after time scheduled i chatted with a soothe representative who stated they had no one available so i asked for my card to be credited and was told that i paid for the plus subscription and the money now was credits on my account. I tried to book again and it was $20 more for prime time (this is during the time a masseuse should have been here) i chatted with a representative again which he applied 20 credits so i would not be charged as long as i booked that evening . I tried in 6 hours to book 4 different times at which no services were provided. It is now the following day i have tried twice and still no massage! DO NOT SIGN UP FOR THE PLUS IF YOU CHOOSE TO USE THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOT LIVE UP TO WHAT THEY ADVERTISE!

Developer Response ,

We're sorry we were unable to connect you with a therapist in your area. We are still making efforts to add more therapists to our network. Because Soothe is a platform used to connect clients with therapists, we make every effort to contact therapists in your area for your appointment request. The Soothe Plus subscription can always be canceled and, like any transaction, a refund can take up to 10 business days depending on your banking institution. Feel free to message us at Support@Soothe.com if you have any additional concerns. Thank you for your feedback.

Information

Seller
Soothe LLC
Size
149.9 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2018 Soothe Inc.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like