Screenshots

Description

In-home massage, delivered to you. The #1 rated on-demand massage service.

Soothe is the top-rated, on-demand massage service that connects you with top massage therapists in your area, any day of the week, from 8am to midnight. Available across 65+ cities, Soothe’s licensed, certified, and highly-skilled therapists bring everything to create the ultimate spa experience in your home, office, or hotel room. Relax when you want, where you want, by booking a Soothe massage today!

YOUR PERSONAL SPA OASIS
Therapists on the Soothe Network are pros at creating a relaxing space anywhere. You can expect your therapist to bring everything needed to transform your home, including a massage table, fresh linens, oils, lotion, and music. The best part? No driving and no traffic - just pure bliss.



THERAPISTS ON OUR NETWORK
Soothe focuses on hiring the most experienced and skilled massage therapists in your area.

Vetted - All therapists on the Soothe Network are licensed or certified, and insured. They’ve had extensive experience and often possess multiple, specialized certifications. This is how we ensure your Soothe experience is in the best hands.

Client Compatibility – We continually review client feedback to improve your massage experience and match you with the highest-quality therapists.



SOOTHE CLIENTS SAY IT ALL
"I left work yesterday at 7pm and scheduled a massage for 9pm. What an amazing way to end my week. Incredible app and service.”
Katie F., Los Angeles

"I feel so spoiled. The best part? I can relax at home and not have to deal with the outside world after my massage."
Michael C., Los Angeles

"One of the best deep tissue massages I've had. I'll never waste time driving to and from the spa again."
Alexandra A., Miami


SOOTHE ANYTIME, ANYWHERE
Stress can build up when you least expect it. That’s why we’re committed to bringing you the healing power of massage, exactly when you need it. Book your appointment one hour ahead or weeks in advance, any day of the week, from 8am to midnight (including holidays). Available in 65+ cities across the US, UK, Canada, and Australia, Soothe makes it easy to schedule relaxation whether you’re at home or traveling. Visit soothe.com/locations to view all of our available cities.


OUR 24/7 CONCIERGE TEAM IS HERE FOR YOU
Have questions? Our dedicated 24/7 concierge team is here to help take the ‘stress’ out of being stress-free. Call 1-800-960-7668, or email support@soothe.com and a member of our team will help with anything you may need.

What’s New

Version 3.2.9

Bug fixes and performance improvements.

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
4.7K Ratings

4.7K Ratings

gditila ,

An exceptional experience for all!

We are four ladies that get together once a year. We usually book massages in town at a salon. This year we booked with Soothe for massages in our rental cabin. The booking process was fairly easy with very good communication from Soothe to book what we wanted (2 masseuses, four 90 minute massages). Due to a limited number of contracted providers in the So Lake Tahoe area, one masseuse signed up for all 4 massages. I was assured that Jamie B was up for the challenge. And she most definitely was! She was charming, interesting, friendly and amazingly strong with no decrease in length or quality of massages despite the 7+ hours she worked (with less than 10 minutes of ‘down/personal time’ between massages). She’d driven 2 hours to reach us and had a return drive of equal length yet was as cheerful and energetic when she left as when she arrived. If Jamie B isn’t the face of ‘Soothe’, she certainly should be! We definitely recommend Soothe and will book again! Thank you Soothe and Jamie B!

Just Your Usual Reviewer ,

Does Soothe even HAVE therapists?

Twice I've tried to use this app to book an appointment. The first time, I tried short notice of just a few hours but was disappointed (although understanding) when nobody was available. The second time, I tried to book ahead of time and the app never found a therapist to fulfill my request. At these prices you would think they'd have someone ready to go, but both times Soothe completely failed me. I downloaded the Zeel app and had a confirmed appointment for the same timeframe Soothe failed at within minutes of signing up -- something Soothe couldn't do given hours or days of advance notice. If Soothe fails you like it did me, there are alternatives that work!

They've now replied to this review to ask me to email their generic support contact. Nothing substantial in their post, just a weak attempt to make it seem like they're pretending to listen. As Soothe has wasted hours of my time already, I don't think I'll be indulging them in a runaround support conversation.

Soothe: own up to the fact that your service is not reliable, be more transparent about what actions you take to improve things, and maybe some of these discouraged customers will come back. As for me, I found a service that works, so I'll be paying them instead.

Developer Response ,

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to us directly at support@soothe.com at your earliest convenience to address your concerns.

SACP12 ,

Little app glitches.

Only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because I had a little difficulty with payment. I had a gift card from spa finder and I had some problems putting payment in. However, when I contacted chat they were able to help and direct me. It took a bit but I was told it was because they just started using Spa Finder. It worked out because I am persistent. The other problem, it didn’t give notice that I was not able to get anyone on the time I selected. I didn't figure it out until I went in to app to check to make sure someone was coming and it denied my time stating that there was no one available. It would've been nice for an indicator from app or text to let me know. Once I picked a second time everything went in and worked well. I will say other than these little glitches everything else went very well. My massage was wonderful and it was awesome I could have it done in the comfort of my own place. We had a VRBO rental and it made it extra special for our trip. Michelle was wonderful and I would book her again. Thank you!

Developer Response ,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the bumps you ran into. We're glad you enjoyed your massage experience. Rebooking with Michelle is easy via the Soothe app. Please reach out if you have any questions.

Information

Seller
Soothe LLC
Size
142.4 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, German

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like