iPhone Screenshots

Description

Meet what you expect, in Soufeel.
Soufeel is a premium lifestyle gifts shopping app for personalized gifts, jewelry, accessories, home decor and apparel. Find great items to wear to any occasion, like a houseparty, wedding, birthday and christmas. Shopping becomes even more enjoyable with the Soufeel App!

Paypal, Credit Card and Apple Pay accepted.

Brighten your life with gifts at SOUFEEL! Come shop big discounts on jewelry, accessories and all fashion, for Halloween, 1111 Shopping Festival, Thanksgiving Day, Black Friday, Christmas, Valentine's Day, New Year, etc.

Valentines Gift Ideas, Up To 60% Off, Free Shipping!

$100 Coupons for New Users

What’s New

Version 2.7.13

- VALENTINES GIFT IDEAS
- MORE ROMANTIC THAN FLOWERS
- UP TO 60% OFF & EXTRA $27 CASH COUPONS
- Fixed some bugs.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
4.1K Ratings

4.1K Ratings

that girl liyah ,

Don’t order from here if you really want something

Ok so I heard that you can buy good phone cases and necklaces on here so I ordered my mom and grandma both a necklace and a phone case so my total was over 63 and I am just like maybe it’s taking time because of the virus and the shipping so I still haven’t got anything and then on top of that I tried to contact them and there’s no one to answer there’s no number to even call so all you can do is send a message and once you do that nobody gets back to you about it so there for I’m really getting impatient with this whole thing and there’s not even a way you can try to get your money back and now I have to try and find out some other way to get my money so no I don’t recommend buying anything from here and I give them not stars because of this but for me to post this I have to give them some type of star

Willowlovers ,

Bad customer service

Soufeel ripped me off. First, I never got a confirmation for my order and I never got a receipt, so I did not see that there was a spelling error on my order. I DID receive an email about how did I feel about my order so they obviously had my email address. Then, I contacted customer support and it took a while for them to respond to my question about my shipping order receipt and confirmation, which they said they could not find. Then, how did you have my email address to ask up follow up questions?!? I was also not able to exchange the item because it was personalized. While it is their on their return policy, I am upset I was never given an order confirmation about the gift so I would have seen there was a spelling error and I would have canceled the order before it was made. I feel ripped off and upset at how long it took customer service to respond. On top of that, my order arrived three business days AFTER it was supposed to arrive. So technically, it was five days late and I was not able to give my gift to my partner on our anniversary.

Added: The developer response is also not helpful. They told me they couldn’t find my order number yet again and when I finally gave them my exact order yet AGAIN, they told me that they would not be able to help me because it was personalized. I did the same thing twice because of the developer response. They are trying to look active in the reviews, but it is just another example of how they will not help.

Developer Response ,

I'm terribly sorry for the problem but we couldn't find your order number by your name.Could you send your email or the order number to our CS team at cs@soufeel.com?So we will check and get back to you ASAP.

Thay..25 ,

Worst app

I ordered a set of personalized guitar picks and a case on 12/07, and it was supposed to be a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. They said the personalized picks take 2 days to be ready and then 5-8 days for shipping so it would be here around 12/17, and I would get the picks on time. About the case, they said they didn’t have it on stock at the moment but they would get it on 12/12, because it’s not a personalized item I would only have to wait for the 5-8 days, it would be here by the 20th and still on time for Christmas.
One day after I placed the order I got an email that the case would actually be on stock only on the 22nd, so I asked them to cancel my order because it was supposed to be a Christmas gift. They canceled the case but said that there would be a fee if I wanted to cancel the personalized item since they already started working on it, which is completely fair. So I canceled the case but kept the picks, since I would still get it in time for Christmas. I literally just got the picks yesterday, January 11th. The order was supposed to be here in 10 days and it took them over a month, I didn’t have the chance to give the gift on time and honestly the quality of the pictures on the picks are awful. Never getting anything from them again and would never recommend it!

Developer Response ,

Hello, for the personalized jewelry, it usually takes 5-7 business days(some need 7-8 business days)extra to
make them by hand. The weekend does not include.And after it takes 2-3 working days to pass the quality control, and the delivery time will depend on your location and shipping method you selected. If you have other question, could you please send us an email at cs@soufeel.com about your Problem? Thank you for your cooperation!

App Privacy

The developer, SOUFEEL JEWELRY LIMITED, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Search History
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Information

Seller
SOUFEEL JEWELRY LIMITED
Size
76.5 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone SE (1st generation), iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone XR, iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone SE (2nd generation), iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 12 Pro Max, iPad Air, iPad Air Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 2, iPad mini 2 Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Air 2, iPad Air 2 Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 3, iPad mini 3 Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 4, iPad mini 4 Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9‑inch), iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (9.7‑inch), iPad Pro (9.7‑inch) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad (5th generation), iPad (5th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (2nd generation), iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (2nd generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (10.5‑inch), iPad Pro (10.5‑inch) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad (6th generation), iPad (6th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (11‑inch), iPad Pro (11‑inch) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (3rd generation), iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (3rd generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad mini (5th generation), iPad mini (5th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Air (3rd generation), iPad Air (3rd generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad (7th generation), iPad (7th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (11‑inch) (2nd generation), iPad Pro (11‑inch) (2nd generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (4th generation), iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (4th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Air (4th generation), iPad Air (4th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad (8th generation), iPad (8th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, French, German

Age Rating
9+
Infrequent/Mild Horror/Fear Themes
Infrequent/Mild Mature/Suggestive Themes
Infrequent/Mild Cartoon or Fantasy Violence
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like