What’s New

Version 2.1.0

• Fixed issue in rock guide layout that was causing the text to exceed the view
• Fixed issue with watch not connecting every time
• Moved to Firebase

Ratings and Reviews

3.8 out of 5
36 Ratings

36 Ratings

Dududusu ,

Good and Simple

This is a good app for beginners, but it should not be used on its own. I recommend buying other books, as well as using this app. But overall this is a great app for beginners

Developer Response ,

We are going to be releasing more advanced apps very soon. This app is for beginners and our next apps will build on this with more advanced and powerful features. Thank you!

LittleBoxLily ,

Frustrating to Use

I tried it out, and it seemed okay at first, but then I bought the Rock Guide in the app. I couldn't read much of it because the text was cut off on both sides.
I tried to report it on the website, to at least make them aware of the situation, but even that was awful. The website prevented me from filling in any of the blanks, except for the email line (which I got lucky with 'cause auto fill).
It's not that bad, as long as you don't make this your go-to app.

Developer Response ,

Thank you so much for the feedback! We fixed the contact form on our website and will be looking into this text issue immediately and will submit a fix. Thanks again!

SarinatySky ,

I have something to say

It is a nice app. Very pleasing to the eye with easy colors. Unfortunately to many in app purchases a majority of the app you can’t even access without paying first. I found it rather frustrating and a waste of time. I will give three stars because it is useful for tarot and horoscope readings in the daily. But when it comes to tunes or stones you can’t unless you are willing to pay

Developer Response ,

We made the add-on sections premium because it's a free app and we didn't like the way ads looked. We have to make money somehow to pay for server space, development, etc. It's the only way we get user support to continue to make and build and we appreciate everyone who has supported us.

Information

Seller
ZARDOZ CREATIVE STUDIO INC
Size
52 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Zardoz Creative Studio 2017
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Remove Ads $1.99
  2. Runes $0.99
  3. Rock Guide $0.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like