Split the Pic for Instagram 4+

The best Image splitter for IG

Sandya Leelarathne

Designed for iPad

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Create Instagram grid photos, easy and quick!

Split your photos into tiles and post them to Instagram as a big photo collage in 4 simple steps.

[Steps] -
1: upload photo.
2: Choose a grid option (1x3, 2x3, or 3x3).
3: save to camera roll and share to Instagram or
4: share to Instagram directly from the app

Once your profile looks good after posting grid images to your Instagram profile, followers will be impressed and more will follow your profile.

Download now and have fun!


Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
– Free trial period is provided
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription

The following subscription plans are available:
• 1-month subscription

Privacy Policy: https://paddyviewfoundry.com/splitthepic/privacy-policy.html
Terms of Use: https://paddyviewfoundry.com/splitthepic/terms-condition.html

What’s New

Version 10.0.0

Hello there,

In this update, 

We have fixed a minor bug and improved the UI.

Thank you for using the app.

As always, happy splitting...

Ratings and Reviews

5.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating

Wesssssss 12345 ,

Can't find app in my settings

It says it needs permission to save image to camera roll so it directs me to my settings but I can't find the app anywhere is my settings? Am I missing something? Get back to me asap or I'm gonna have to rate it 1 star.

Edit: issue fixed

App does what it says so I guess five star worthy

Developer Response ,

Please send us your concern to sandya.leelarathne@gmail.com. So we will be able to help you more easily. Thanks.

Edit 1: We found there is a issue which you are facing right now. We have fixed it and will
be with you shortly.

Edit 2: Please update to version 1.0.4.

Thanks for your patience.

RandySurf ,

Dear Developer

I’ve noticed that when I split my high resolution images, from my Nikon, into 3 images, your app seems to be putting a faint horizontal line across the full length of the images, about a third of the way down the image. This prevents me from using your app for my professional photography.

Sorry for this negative feedback. But I hope you are able to fix this.

I also have an enhancement idea to make the app easier to use. When “starting over”, and selecting images from camera roll, keep the user in their images where they were previously selecting a photo. For those of us with lots of images, this would be super handy. There’s an app called Afterlight that does this well I think.

Developer Response ,

Hello RandySurf,

Thank you for your review.

We have not tested the images from DSLR before with the app. Thank you for letting us your concern. We will try our level best to address your issue as soon as possible.

Also, thank you for your enhancement idea. Really appreciate it. We have not tried the app you mentioned. We will try the app and do our level best to implement the idea you have provided.

Thank you again for your feedback and rating.

TrankWill ,

Unfair tbh

Free app you go through the picture splitting process and a surprise pay feature comes up for $2.99. My phone only needs my fingerprint to purchase things and my finger was already on the button so i accidentally bought it. It works I just wish i didn’t accidentally pay three dollars.

Developer Response ,

Hello TrankWill,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on AppStore. If you press the info button on the top right corner, it shows the in-app purchase options.

However, we will do the necessary things to fix the issue you are facing in the app in future releases.

Thanks again, have a great day.

App Privacy

The developer, Sandya Leelarathne, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Some in‑app purchases, including subscriptions, may be shareable with your family group when Family Sharing is enabled.

More By This Developer

Social Networking
Utilities
Social Networking
Entertainment
Utilities
Photo & Video

You Might Also Like

Photo & Video
Photo & Video
Photo & Video
Photo & Video
Photo & Video
Photo & Video