SpoofCard 9+

Second Number For Calls & Text

Spoofcard LLC

Designed for iPhone

    • 4.7 • 32.4K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

iPhone Screenshots

Description

SpoofCard allows you to enjoy the freedom of calling and texting from a second phone number, without the hassle of being locked into a contract with your provider. We do not require a contract or SIM card to use our service! Protect your personal privacy at all times when calling and texting, just by using one of our dedicated numbers. With SpoofCard, you can save time and money with our various calling features AND enjoy an experience that isn’t bombarded with ads - ever!

Features include:
- Get instant access to a second number you can use for calling and texting. Whether you just want to protect your privacy or make business calls from home, we’ve got you covered!
- Call internationally without being charged long-distance fees by using our WiFi calling feature.
- Verify a number you own (your office, landline, and more) so you can call from it anytime, regardless of where you are.
- Enjoy texting from a second phone number so you can dialogue with clients, love interests, and others whenever you need!
- Looking to have a little fun? Add background sounds to your calls. Make it sound like you’re at an airport, club, restaurant, and more.
- Save time with our “straight to voicemail” feature. This allows you to control your day and save time when you need to avoid conversation. Their phone will show a missed call, and you’ll be automatically forwarded to their voicemail to leave a message.
- Record calls so you can review them later and share them to your Google Drive, Dropbox, etc.
- And much more!

Download today and get free credits just for signing up!

What’s New

Version 5.5.1

In this version, we've resolved a few various bugs that were reported. We have also addressed an accessibility issue where adjusting transparency was causing some users to not be able to see some elements of the screen.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
32.4K Ratings

32.4K Ratings

Spoof This! ,

Shame

I have used this app for 8 years in my profession as well as my staff. It is a shame that I am having to do a review this bad due to just my last 3 purchases. I always continued to get excellent customer service until now. I have sent a total of 5 emails to you and only told that the staff is out of office and that you have a high number of inquiries. I am sure you do, with the same issue as I. I am being charged 3 to 4 credits per 1 minute call. All my calls are recorded and there is a call log with the seconds or minutes of call... most of mine are under 1 minute. I want my last 3 purchases reimbursed on what I did not use just what I actually used is what I should be charged for, or I will inevitably broadcast
on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram if your illegal practices. I will contact the BBB and The Consumer Affairs which is at no cost to me by the way. Yes I will and can do this with free assistance from Dept Of Consumer Affairs or if I have to pay to do whatever it takes to get this taken care of.
It takes a lot to make me mad and I am tolerant of many things but when you push I shove!

Developer Response ,

Hi there! I cannot apologize enough for the issues you experienced. We pride ourselves on great support and I'm horrified at how short we've fallen. Please email us at Support@spoofcard.com and I will ensure you are assisted fully. I want to make sure you are not only satisfied but are also a happy customer. I hope you'll give me the chance to make it right. Hope to talk to you soon.
Best,
Amanda

MrGuyAndMsLady ,

It’s good only if….

If you have an old grand fathered account then you can choose any number to call from without verification. So basically that’s the only way to actually use the app like I’m sure you’re intending to. Otherwise you have to confirm the phone number via OTP in order to “spoof” call from it. Makes nooooo sense lol.

If you have the old grand fathered account like I spoke of then you’re good. It works perfect and calls like every single number. I have not found one black listed number yet. If you don’t have one of these old accounts try logs or …idk I’m sure there’s somewhere you can buy one? It’s way better than trace bust even just gotta get that old grand fathered account without it though like if you just make a brand new account this app is completely useless and pointless. Completely and utterly

Developer Response ,

Hi There! We are thankful for the feedback and review! We understand the frustration and apologize for the inconvenience. As of a recent update to our services, new users will no longer be able to enter their own Caller ID to place a call. Thanks!

MVPisGOD ,

Don’t download this app

If you know what’s best for you, don’t waste your time to download this app. Someone lied on me and my life was basically on the line if the truth doesn’t come out. I called the person, recorded them and after the call, the recording was not appearing on the app but it was showing online as “still processing.” I contacted customer support and they told me they can’t do anything about it although the website indicated the call was recorded but not available. I asked them to escalate it to their engineers or developer if they could retrieve the recordings cos my life was basically on the line here and if I don’t get that recording, I’ll be in big trouble. They came back claiming they can’t provide the recording cos it’s not appearing available on their end although my call logs online shows the call was recorded but I couldn’t access the recording. This thing has cost me everything and I can’t believe I wasted my time, energy and money on this app when nothing works. How do you have a recording feature but doesn’t work. Or when something is recorded, we can’t access it. I regret so much and the fact that I couldn’t get the recording to prove my innocence has cost me a lot! Please save yourselves from this app.

Developer Response ,

First of all, we want to deeply apologize that you experienced this issue with your recording. I believe we dialogued with you via email and worked alongside of our engineers and carriers to restore that recording. We have resolved the issue that caused this, but once again, I'm deeply sorry that we had an issue that caused us to not have your recording on file. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us via Support@Spoofcard.com if there's anything further we can do for you.

App Privacy

The developer, Spoofcard LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Text Vault - Texting App
Social Networking
Text App: Now Call + Texting
Social Networking
Text & Call - Second Number
Social Networking
Second Phone Number: Text Call
Social Networking
Text ▹
Social Networking
PingMe - Second Phone Number
Social Networking