iPhone Screenshots

Description

Protect your personal privacy! Save money and time with our numerous calling features. Enjoy an experience that's never bombarded with ads - ever!

Features include:
- Call internationally without being charged long-distance fees by using our WiFi calling feature.
- Change your voice to sound like a man or a woman. Even your friends won't recognize the person talking is you!
- Save time with our "Straight to voicemail" feature. Select this when making calls and your call will be automatically sent to the voicemail of the person you're calling. Avoid time-consuming conversations and get your message across in seconds.
- Add background sounds to your calls. Make it sound like you're calling from almost anywhere you want.
- And more!

Download today and get free credits just for signing up!

What’s New

Version 4.6.2

Minor bug fixes that were affecting users on older iOS versions.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
24.8K Ratings

24.8K Ratings

Spoof This! ,

Shame

I have used this app for 8 years in my profession as well as my staff. It is a shame that I am having to do a review this bad due to just my last 3 purchases. I always continued to get excellent customer service until now. I have sent a total of 5 emails to you and only told that the staff is out of office and that you have a high number of inquiries. I am sure you do, with the same issue as I. I am being charged 3 to 4 credits per 1 minute call. All my calls are recorded and there is a call log with the seconds or minutes of call... most of mine are under 1 minute. I want my last 3 purchases reimbursed on what I did not use just what I actually used is what I should be charged for, or I will inevitably broadcast
on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram if your illegal practices. I will contact the BBB and The Consumer Affairs which is at no cost to me by the way. Yes I will and can do this with free assistance from Dept Of Consumer Affairs or if I have to pay to do whatever it takes to get this taken care of.
It takes a lot to make me mad and I am tolerant of many things but when you push I shove!

Developer Response ,

Hi there! I cannot apologize enough for the issues you experienced. We pride ourselves on great support and I'm horrified at how short we've fallen. Please email me directly at Amanda@spoofcard.com and I will ensure you are assisted fully. I want to make sure you are not only satisfied but are also a happy customer. I hope you'll give me the chance to make it right. Hope to talk to you soon.
Best,
Amanda

Tenacious Customer ,

Anonymous User

It’s the best app for calling/texting back those calls/texts I receive that are not in my contacts, without exposing my real number. With all the fraudulent activity going on today via our personal and business cell phone numbers that have been exposed on various websites, along w all our info, I use this app quite a bit in order to make sure people are who they say.

Security & confidentiality are essential in my business and it begins with our cell phones. If I find it’s scammers I know to block & report. Even though legally Telemarketers can’t be reported (IF no FCRA laws are broken) I can still block the robo calls. If you answer a call not recognized your setting yourself up for more “spam” calls which can be from anyone anywhere in the world yet show local.

So 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

MVPisGOD ,

Don’t download this app

If you know what’s best for you, don’t waste your time to download this app. Someone lied on me and my life was basically on the line if the truth doesn’t come out. I called the person, recorded them and after the call, the recording was not appearing on the app but it was showing online as “still processing.” I contacted customer support and they told me they can’t do anything about it although the website indicated the call was recorded but not available. I asked them to escalate it to their engineers or developer if they could retrieve the recordings cos my life was basically on the line here and if I don’t get that recording, I’ll be in big trouble. They came back claiming they can’t provide the recording cos it’s not appearing available on their end although my call logs online shows the call was recorded but I couldn’t access the recording. This thing has cost me everything and I can’t believe I wasted my time, energy and money on this app when nothing works. How do you have a recording feature but doesn’t work. Or when something is recorded, we can’t access it. I regret so much and the fact that I couldn’t get the recording to prove my innocence has cost me a lot! Please save yourselves from this app.

Developer Response ,

First of all, we want to deeply apologize that you experienced this issue with your recording. I believe we dialogued with you via email and worked alongside of our engineers and carriers to restore that recording. We have resolved the issue that caused this, but once again, I'm deeply sorry that we had an issue that caused us to not have your recording on file. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us via Support@Spoofcard.com if there's anything further we can do for you.

App Privacy

The developer, Spoofcard LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • User Content

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like