Screenshots

Description

Keep in touch with the ultimate Star Stable Online companion app!

Star Stable Friends lets you keep in touch with all your friends from Star Stable Online while never missing another game update!

FEATURES

• All the latest news from Star Stable, straight to your smartphone!
• Send in-game messages to all your friends in Star Stable Online!
• Keep track of your Stable Care days, and easily buy more when you’re running low!
• Customize your pics with horsey stickers in the Photo Editor!
• Stock up on Star Coins with the in-app purchase feature!

Beautiful horses, epic quests and awesome adventures are waiting for you and your friends in Star Stable Online! Available for PC & Mac at StarStable.com. Free to play up to level 5!

What’s New

Version 2.90.0

To mark the close of the Soul Rider's Trilogy, Lisa Peterson has released a new track. Listen to "Darkness Falling" on the music player!

Ratings and Reviews

3.6 out of 5
1.7K Ratings

1.7K Ratings

Yiuhhklm ,

Great app, just some bugs.

This app made it easier to look at your account instead of going on the star stable website, but for some reason I can view a starter account I made a new account and I try to see mail and help care but the app won’t let me see it. It lets me sign in witch is good but the bad thing is the you can’t view it?! I don’t know if it’s just a bug or permanent, but please fix it. And there is one more thing. Ever time it’s Saturday I don’t see my 100 in my account it just says the last time I spent it. For example, I had 200 star coins and a saddle costs 150 I bought it and I have 50 star coins left I wait till next Saturday to get my hundred and then I look on the app and it still says 50?! This is a problem when your on vacation and you can’t play you still haft to see how much star coins you have. And there’s more, whenever new news comes out on the website it doesn’t appear in the app until 5 days. This is a big bug the could get players confused especially on vacation, when your on vacation you haft to know the news right?! All these bugs Are happening to me idk if it has happened to you? Please fix these bugs. If you do tysm.

- Love Crystal

horese girl ,

Hi again plz read

Hello star fans and star tec people this is in 2 parts one for people looking to get this app part 2 is for star creators know let’s start
PART ONE
I think this app is amazing it helps you get a grip one life as a business owner how it teaches you that things cost money it’s not always easy and responsibility. This app is really nice no lack outs (does not kick me out). I think that this app is really nice. Bye on to part 2
PART TWO
Since my last note you have add 2 weeks of free wild club thank you sooo much but the thing is I already paid for a month of it and it was a post to be on but it still is treating me like I don’t have it. Like I said in my last thing plz make it easier to earn star coins to make them more cheap thank you OogabbyTutu :)

horses_and_puppies65 ,

Star stable online is a SCAM

Okay first off, Star stable is fun but is a scam. I downloaded star stable online and loved it at first. Then I figured out I could only get to a small part in the map. Then I wanted a new horse but I had no star coins, and I needed 900. I asked my mom for star coins and she said no because it costed $30 dollars! 😭😭😭 Then I tried the free star rider thing for 7 days. After my time was up, I tried to get to a place then my screen said “This is a locked area for star riders only. We are taking you back to your home stable. Attempts to get in this area can lead to suspension and banning.” I got so mad. I told my mom what happened and she said that this game is just trying to get your money. I literally started to cry. This game was fun but then it is a money trap. And it is so sad and frustrating how they teach star riders and non star riders so differently. I thought this would be a fun game but clearly it is not. I am so sad right now. 😕🙁☹️😣😖😫😩🥺😢😭😭😭😭😭. I am not going to be playing this game anymore. And I am telling everyone I know what a disappointment this is.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your feedback! We feel that our prices are appropriate for the work we do and the content that we provide. We do our best to keep our prices as affordable as we can for our players while still being a price point that allows us to continue making the game. We do try and offer special promotions as often as we can though, so hopefully, you or our other players can take advantage of one of our special promotions in the future!

App Privacy

The developer, Star Stable Entertainment AB, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like