Monitor and analyse the visitors to your website in real-time.

What’s New

Version 2.10.14

Please keep on sending us feedback via the in-app feedback form, and also via our website! Thank you!

What's New:

* Bug fixes & performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

2.6 out of 5
20 Ratings

20 Ratings

LuisMacDonald ,

This is why you don't change something thats working really good

OK let's get one thing cleared. I like the new logo and I like the colors however the set up in the structure of everything is bad. Specially the phone app is really really bad design wise.

If everything was working just fine finds looked nice and crisp, The website design was flawless, the app was really efficient in and let you do so many things, why change it? And I can't do the same stuff I used to do. So I decided to go back to my previous version and just to make that. I can't do that with the website on my computer but seriously you guys need to rethink what you just did and go back to what you had working. Mobile app just is not appealing. I don't even go to the phone now I go to the website on the computer

Developer Response ,

Hello, and thank you very much for your feedback. Would you consider trying out the latest version of the app and seeing if it's more to your liking? If not, please contact us directly so we can work with you one on one:

Carlymezzo ,

Last update

Since the last update, it won’t show any international visit to my blog, the 7 days activity should be optional, it used to work pretty good, why ruin it like this? If it’s not broken, don’t fix it!

Developer Response ,

Hi, we are very sorry for the inconvenience to you. Would you consider giving the latest version of our app a try as it should fix all of these issues for you? If you are still having problems, please contact us directly so we can help you personally:

MacUserForever ,

Great but redesign needs to offer customization

This is a GREAT app for tracking website traffic with entry and exit pages plus so many other great features! However I like to track “daily” traffic patterns and with redesign the default is “7 days”. And to get reports, it takes so much more time to have to set “daily” for each result I am tracking. Developer needs to offer customization for default timeframe in settings. Do this and I’ll give app a 5 star rating!


StatCounter Ltd
43.6 MB

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.


English, Danish, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese

Age Rating


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like