Screenshots

Description

Super Pads is a free easy-to-use DJ app. You can play famous songs, create your own music and feel like a real beat maker.

It's super SIMPLE AND FUN!

The app has more than 1000 DJ kits available, each one inspired by a famous song. Every week you can get new tracks, beats and loops in many music styles:
- EDM
- Trap
- Dubstep
- Rap
- Hip Hop
- Pop
- K-pop
- Reggaeton
- Remixes of games themes, memes and much more, to please any beat maker!

FEATURES:
- Hundreds of drum pad kits inspired by known music
- Always a new song for you
- In-app tutorial and YouTube videos
- Create music tool (you can create and share sounds with others)
- Audio recorder
- High quality sounds
- Beat maker kits with 12 or 24 pads
- Predefined beats and loops
- Edit kit tool
- Multitouch
- No need to update to get new tracks

Super Pads Pro
The app contains the following subscription option to remove ads and unlock all skins:
- Monthly ($17.49) with a 3-day free trial period (only at the first month)
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
- The subscription is automatically renewed unless cancelled 24 hours before the renewal
- The effective monthly subscription will start right after the 3-day free trial period
- The first monthly subscription can be cancelled 24 hours before the end of the 3-day free trial period
- The subsequent monthly subscriptions are automatically renewed unless cancelled 24 hours before the next renewal (considering the day of the effective monthly subscription)
- Unused portion of a free-trial period will be forfeited when a user decides to subscribe

Subscriptions may be managed by you and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to iTunes Account Settings. For more information please visit the link https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039

Privacy Policy : http://site.superpadsapp.com/privacypolicy.htm
Terms of use : http://site.superpadsapp.com/terms.htm


BECOME A SUPERPADDER!
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/superpads
Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/superpadsapp/

Do you wanna talk to us? -> hello@opalastudios.com

SUPER PADS, you can music.

What’s New

Version 4.5.5

New full description.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
14.2K Ratings

14.2K Ratings

ZAIRA😎😎😎 ,

About the tutorials in the new update....

I liked the new update very much. Everything is very good and l loved it. But to be honest with you, the tutorials had a problem. To me l think, l was able to get the tutorial (of a song) for free if l watched a video. Just for example, take the Shape of You kit. I basically watched a video for about more than 7 times (l counted) and still l couldn't get the tutorial. I thought it was a glitch but every time, l tried the same thing for each and every of my downloaded songs. Surprisingly, one day l got the tutorial for free once and l was very happy. But the second l turned off my device, the tutorial went away😔😔😔. Umm... if you think I am going too much crazy, then l am sorry to say, l was a bit disappointed.
But l am happy that the developers of this app tried a lot to make us appreciate this app. I seriously love this app , plus l feel very bad for writing a negative feedback to the developers.

Developer Response ,

Hey Zaira, Glad you're enjoying the app!
About the kits: we record all the sounds in our own studio, we don't use the original songs to avoid legal issues on copyrighted material. The kit is inspired in original songs ;)
And if you don't find the song you want in the app, plis send your suggestion to us. We always take note of users suggestions :)

oooooohhhhhyashbchnvj ,

awesome app but...

i love this app i got it a week after it came out but ever since the new update i haven’t been loving it recently... I like the new update and all, but when the tutorial first came out it was a super duper smart idea. But when the developers of SUPERPADS, did the new update for the tutorial, like when the squares fill up people have to press it. But it goes too fast! please change it back to the original. The original one was alot better just reply back and tell me if you can change it or if you can’t, anyway i still love the app in its own way, Its very fun too!😁👍

Developer Response ,

Hey, thank you for your feedback!! Glad you're enjoying the app.
We hoped that the new tutorial would be easier to learn the kits. But we will forward your request to our development team to check if it's possible to add the older version as well!
If you have any other suggestion, pls be free to send to us!
cheers ✌

The Great Potato Overlord ,

Great App, But Not The New Update

I really love Super Pads and the other versions A LOT, but when I logged onto the app after a few days, I was completely lost in the menu. I had no idea where anything was. I mean, like, I like the idea of having the top artists and stuff like that, but it was completely different than I would’ve expected the app to look like. It would be good to have a feature where you can switch back to the original menu (just Incase there are people that have been using the app for a while and like the old menu a lot better)

Developer Response ,

Hey, how are you doing?
Oh, sorry if you didn't like the new menu! We created it to help people find new kits and their favourite artists.
Tell me, do you did you get used to the menu already?

App Privacy

The developer, Opala Studios Solucoes Tecnologicas Ltda, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Other Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

Music
Music
Music
Games
Games

You Might Also Like

Music
Music
Music
Music
Music
Music