Screenshots

Description

See all Superchargers and Destination Chargers in one app!
- Leave comments on the locations.
Know where good coffee is served? Let other drivers know!

Please use my referral code to get free supercharging: http://ts.la/steffen6068

- See all Superchargers and Destination Chargers in one app.
Great for planning your trip!

- Leave comments on the locations.
Know where good coffee is served? Let other drivers know!

- See others and add your own pictures to the sites.
A view worth visiting? Show it!

- More features are rolling out all the time.
Download the app today so you won't miss them!

This app is a great supplement if you own a Tesla Model S, Model X, Model 3 or a Model Y.
You can of course also use the app if your vehicle of choice is the Falcon 9 rocket, or a tunnel boring machine :)

If you have any suggestions, please contact me!

This app is not affiliated in any way with Tesla Inc
Some of the preview images were created using 'Previewed' at previewed.app

What’s New

Version 3.0.9

- Added the ability to search for a Supercharger

Ratings and Reviews

3.0 out of 5
18 Ratings

18 Ratings

Kikilini ,

Really only 2.5

The extra Star is gratitude for comments. The app doesn’t tell you how many stalls are actually open, though guess that’s the purpose of them on the car dashboard. App doesn’t tell you what amenities might be nearby or exactly where the chargers are if in a parking lot. Thank goodness for people’s comments, though no idea how to write my own, separate comment with replying to someone else’s. Frustrating app.

Developer Response ,

Hi. I can't see how many stalls are in use. That not public information. I wish I could.

dbhiebert ,

Out of date

While it has been great having this app to have supercharger data available to me when I am away from my car or desk, the data has fallen out of date, in some cases by more than a year (e.g. Auburn, AL). If I cannot trust it, the app is little more than a novelty.

Amandelba ,

Latest update broke this app

I used this app last week on a road trip. It worked great. It updated 2 days ago and no longer works.
I was trying to see where the supercharger were and what was best them. The map never loaded the chargers

Developer Response ,

Oh no! Sorry about that. Please try again. Maybe try uninstalling and reinstalling. I know it's a hassle but if you have any problems or questions, please let me know at mail@applimate.dk

App Privacy

The developer, Steffen Vangsgaard, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like

Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle