iPad Screenshots

What’s New

Version 1.9.2

- Fixed display of prices (for B2B customers only)
- Fixed a bug that would crash the app at launch
- Updated the app's Data Privacy Policy
- Minor bug fixes and improvements

Ratings and Reviews

2.3 out of 5
3 Ratings

3 Ratings

martinfjr ,

The app does not open.

The app stays on the opening screen saying download takes time but never does anything else.. please help. I use this app often but now it doesn't work. I’ve tried deleting the app and downloaded loaded it again with the same issue. It’s been over 2 hours and still stuck on the opening screen. I have the most current version uploaded as well, still doesn’t work.

Developer Response ,

Dear martinfjr,
We are sorry to hear that you have problems with the app. There is a new version of the Crystal Collection App available for download which fixes the initial loading. If the issue remains please do not hesitate to contact us via email at app.feedback@swarovski.com.

rac3rx ,

The 1 star is for when it works.

When the app works, it is great. The graphics are amazing. Generally, however, it takes so long to open, it’s not worth the effort. Today, I spent roughly 3 hours off and on, leaving it to load and load, and it never did. I don’t know why the developers ruined an otherwise perfectly good app this way, but they did, so don’t bother.

Crystal-phoenix ,

Will not load. Deleting app.

New version will not load at all. Has been trying to load over wifi for six hours.

Deleting.

Older version review:
Much, much improved - the last push fixed almost all the problems noted in the last release. Articles are in their proper home, tapping on "Fancies" now actually returns Fancies... Thank you Swarovski! The home page now has two images in the slider (although they load a bit slowly). Much, much better. My only complaint is that there are still far too many "Image Coming Soon" placeholders all around the app. I can't imagine why this is necessary; these images exist, I see them elsewhere on the web on other corporate sites, and too many of these placeholders don't look good on an app being pushed this hard, it's why it gets 4 and not 5 stars. Other than that it's gorgeous and getting to be quite useful. It could be a little faster, but I'm sure that's all the image handling.

Much, much better!

Developer Response ,

Dear Crystal-phoenix,
We are sorry to reply so late. There is a new version of the Crystal Collection App available for download which fixes startup problems. We hope you give it a new try! If the issue remains please do not hesitate to contact us via email at app.feedback@swarovski.com.

Information

Seller
Swarovski AG
Size
60.1 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPad.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© D. Swarovski Distribution GmbH
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like