Imagine you could send a message that could only be opened after a time you have set?? Well now you can!
Swirl is a time capsule messaging app, hide a message, photo or video inside a swirl, set a time in the future and send it to friends. Your friends will receive the Swirl instantly but will only be able to see its content after the date you have set!!
We love feedback!! Contact us @ firstname.lastname@example.org
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.