Screenshots

Description

Complete self-care medical app! Build healthy habits, remain accountable, share progress and see what works! Track meds, mood, pain, symptoms, sleep, nutrition & fitness.

CareClinic is more than an intelligent health tracker and symptom diary, it is your personal best friend and caregiver. Take control of your health and well-being with this doctor-recommended all-in-one app to help you measure, learn and improve your health!

As a self-care wellness app, it includes all must-have's such as a medication tracker & health reminders. CareClinic not only helps you remember your meds & pills but reminds you to check your symptoms, measurements, engage in physical activity, eat correctly and provides a diary to journal your daily life accurately.

Hold yourself accountable and try CareClinic! Works well for all aspects of your health especially mental health, chronic conditions, and metabolic disorders.

REVIEWS *****
"Honestly, I felt various symptoms and I couldn't figure out when and how, and this has made my visits to the doctor so much better!"
"I love the app, it allows me to journal my thoughts, record my factors, and provides me detailed reports and reminders. I can't recommend it enough."

Track vitamins, supplements, iron, birth control, chronic conditions, medication, symptoms, nutrition, activity, daily vitals, therapies, pregnancy, baby symptoms, notes & automatically discover correlations & triggers through reports.

Add your care team to the app to let them monitor your progress remotely, or monitor the health and well being of your loved ones!

REASONS TO TRY US
1. CARE PLANS - Used as a treatment & pill organizer
- See Drug & Supplement Interactions, Effects, Dose warnings
- Don’t just create a medication list. Add Drugs, Meds, Vitamins, Minerals, Therapies, Fitness & Nutrition (your entire health regimen)

2. SCHEDULE MEDICATION or ANY TYPE OF REMINDERS
- Set pill reminders, appointments, refill reminders, vitamin reminders or supplement trackers
- Health Appointments for yourself & family

3. HEALTH DIARY & CHECK-INS
- Check-in to record your treatment alongside medication reminders
- Include PRN, Photos, Weight, Sleep, Blood Pressure, Energy, Memory, Mood, Pain Log, Blood Pressure, Pulse & Temperature or Add your own Measurement & Goals.
- Log Therapies: Meditation, Mindfulness, CBT, Fitness

4. MULTIPLE USES: TRACK SYMPTOMS, GOALS, HABITS, HEADACHES, MIGRAINES
- Use the diary as a symptom diary or the symptom tracker
- Track & Journal anything: Such as a pain tracker and pain journal for chronic pain or a symptom diary for pain, migraines, headaches, mood or medication

5. ADD YOUR CARETEAM TO SHARE REPORTS AUTOMATICALLY
- Enable Caregivers to view your care plans
- Nudge Dependents to stay on track
- Track multiple care plans for family, kids & seniors

6. MONITOR PROGRESS IN CHARTS, LOGS & CORRELATIONS
- See what works and what doesn't

7. WEARABLE INTEGRATION with APPLE HEALTH

8. COMPLETE HEALTH PLANNER
- Take a photo of your prescription to input meds, no typing needed!
- Built-in Supplement & Medication Library!
- More use cases: Mood Tracker, Pain Tracker, Track Urine, PMS, Stool, Food Allergy & Gut health, GI Symptoms
- Securely Syncs with Desktop Web App at https://start.careclinic.io/
- Food & drinks Database with calories, micronutrient & macronutrient info.

9. Store Immunization (Vaccine) Records

CareClinic is more than a medication management app, use it as a headache tracker, symptom tracker and symptom diary. Essential for chronic illness or health symptoms: Chronic Pain, cancer, fibromyalgia, IBD & IBS (Bowel Movements), urine, diabetes, flu, Disease, COPD, Epilepsy, Psoriasis, Rheumatoid Arthritis, Fibromyalgia, Multiple sclerosis (MS Symptoms), IPF. Mental health: ADHD, headache tracker, Depression, Anxiety, PMS, PMDD or any disorders

Don’t put your loved ones at risk by missing a pill or tablet (or contraceptive pills). Ranked as the top free pill reminder app by pharmacists & integrates with Apple Health.

$9.99/m or $59.99/yr subscription for advanced functionality and more affordable than other medication trackers.

What’s New

Version 2.95

Get your health, wellness, and symptoms under control for the new year with the new functionality we have just added! CareClinic's AI now helps you measure, learn and improve your health with smarter recommendations throughout the App. Perfect for healthy habit change, remaining accountable to everyone, and discovering correlations between different health factors in your life. We can't wait for you to personalize the app for your self-care needs in this new year!

The updates make the app smooth and much more enjoyable to use daily. Here are the recent changes we have made:

- New AI for adding medications and supplements by taking a photo of the prescription or medication/supplement
- Now see if reminder notifications are active directly in your Care Plan
- Improved privacy protection with better FaceID management between app transitions
- Settings menu for making sure you are always up to date with backups, app version, and premium status
- Many bug fixes in the Diary/Journal section, alert tones menu, sound on start, guided care plans, and session expiry issues fixed
- Design improvements throughout the app specifically for dark mode, reports routing, and the check-in screen
- Also now you can save modalities directly from the check-in screen without needing to re-add them in the Care Plan section. Previously we treated most as PRN if medications were added from the check-in screen rather than the Care Plan section.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
1.6K Ratings

1.6K Ratings

ZagoCaroling ,

So great

I used natural cycles for birth control for 3 years. It felt great to finally get off hormonal birth control that I’ve been on, on and off, since I was a teenager. I always had side effects. I didn’t even use the app that consistently, but after a year or so I was getting regular notifications about my ovulation and the regularity of my cycle. Last fall, when we switched to “planning a pregnancy” CareClinic knew my ovulation day and we got pregnant the first try. I’m 31 and it feels really great that I didn’t spend months stressing over finding my ovulation. I also felt good knowing that if we did have trouble conceiving, I would have a three year cycle record to show my doctor to help identify the problem. Can’t recommend enough.

Gloaming1974 ,

Buggy, pricey, and no support

I ran into so many problems with this app the first day that it was virtually unusable. It was almost impossible to sign up, it crashed every few minutes, some features didn’t work at all, it was literally impossible to log in to the website, and even though they have a support site, no one responds. I’ve emailed support almost a dozen times without a response. I tried calling, but no answer and their voicemail isn’t set up, so you can’t leave a message. I can’t check on the status of my support requests, because I can’t log on to the website.

Basically, for $9.99/month, you’re paying for an app that doesn’t work and nonexistent support. Look at all the other reviews of people who’ve run into the same problems and can’t even get their money back. It’s even worse that this app targets chronically ill people who are often disabled—people who are very easy to take advantage of. The developers should be ashamed of themselves.

Oh, and just an FYI: if you want a tracking app with great support (they answer within 30 minutes—I even got a co-founder helping me) that’s cheaper by $3 and that actually works, head on over to OpenCare.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your multiple reviews. During COVID we are a bit backlogged, we do see you emailed us multiple times in a day right before leaving this review, I hope you were able to resolve your issue. Thanks,

bobtkat ,

Never even made it through set up

This app looks great but I just couldn’t stand the constant nagging. I have had the app installed for two days and it’s stopped to prompt me for feedback and a review dozens of times. I wanted to give it a try before paying for premium but it seems like they just want to force a subscription through pressure instead of winning me over by being a good app. They might as well make this a pay app instead of gating it in this broken way. I hadn’t even made it through setting up all my medications yet and it started prompting me to set up a caregiver, since I don’t know if I trust this app yet I’m not going to do that but it keeps insisting so I’ve just deleted the app. In the brief window of time trying to use the app it hung on my iPhone 8 several times causing me to force kill it after five minutes. It looks like it has a lot of great features and maybe it works great once you give them money.

Developer Response ,

Hello Bob,
We have fixed these issues in the most recent release. Please install the most recent version to see the changes. We hope this helps you manage your health better! Thank you

App Privacy

The developer, CARECLINIC SOFTWARE INC., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Health & Fitness
  • Contact Info
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like

Medical
Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Medical
Health & Fitness