Screenshots

Description

Free Cloud synchronization service to sync your Calendar, Contacts and Tasks with another iPhone, iPad, Mac, iCloud account, as well with Google and Microsoft devices and services.

Sync Contacts, Calendar events and Tasks between your iPhone/iPad via iCloud with Google Gmail, Outlook 365, Outlook.com, Hotmail and Exchange.

With SyncGene you can sync iCloud Calendar and Contacts with Google Calendar and Gmail Contacts.
You can sync Calendar and Contacts using SyncGene app or online.

Main features of SyncGene sync service:

SYNC CONTACTS, CALENDAR AND TASKS
Sync Contacts, Calendar events and Tasks automatically across multiple devices, email accounts, Web Apps and services. No more manual exporting, importing, double entry and data duplication.

SYNC MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS
One tool to sync iCloud, Google Calendar, Gmail Contacts and Tasks, Outlook.com/Hotmail, Office 365 and Microsoft Exchange accounts, and more coming soon. Any changes you make in your Contacts, Calendars and Tasks will appear on all your connected devices and services.

INSTANT SYNCHRONIZATION
SyncGene stands out for its instant sync, which is happening in the background. If you change anything in your data, SyncGene will instantly update all the sources and devices with the latest changes.

MERGE PERSONAL INFORMATION. SAVE YOUR TIME
One Calendar, one Address Book and one To-do list for your hassle-free management. No more lost, duplicate or incomplete entries.


Compatible with: iPhone, iPad, Mac.

Time saver: easy automation tool for busy people. SyncGene will sync your web apps, email accounts and devices automatically. No need to enter the same information on multiple devices or services. Synchronization is performed without you ever noticing, just set up SyncGene once and you can forget about it.

Safe, secure and reliable: all your data is backed up to your iCloud, Google Drive or OneDrive and can be easily restored. We never keep your synchronized information. SyncGene is hosted on the Microsoft Azure – most trusted cloud service.

Our free 5 Star Live Chat and Email support.

What’s New

Version 1.7

• Improved synchronization speed and quality
• Introducing new feature - SyncGene Teams!
• Auto-sync will be enabled for all new SyncGene accounts
• Improved the process of adding sources
• Added clearer description on how to configure sources
• Added German and French language support
• A lot of bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

3.0 out of 5
10 Ratings

10 Ratings

AhThatsRight ,

Total Lifesaver

Love it. My wife and I share iCloud Apple calendars with each other and with our kids, while my work is on Outlook calendars. I need to share my calendar at the “available” vs. “busy” level (i.e., no further details) with people at work, but of course Apple calendars and Outlook calendars are otherwise completely incompatible and non-syncable (even with iCloud for Outlook), forcing me to maintain two calendars. Total pain, but no more thanks to this product. One calendar. My wife can see and add to it within the Apple platform, and people at work can see the basics of my availability on Outlook, or I can quickly email it to them to set up meetings. So far, no syncing or performance problems with SyncGene. I looked all over for a solution until I found this. Problem solved!

Developer Response ,

Thank you for feedback! We're glad to know that our service has been of great use to you and we hope it will continue being so!

Kskweres ,

Sync issues made decreased productivity tremendously

After working with their team with some major sync issues, I found the responses to be quick but less than accommodating. Communication seemed to blame me for not being able to detail changes across all my tasks to help troubleshoot for them. Who actually keeps a change log of their tasks!?! Then without any answers and having tasks incorrectly sync, duplicate, or go missing, they refuse to refund me. Created many lost hours of productivity on my end making sure I didn’t miss anything critical.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you have encountered issues with our services.
Could you provide us with the case (Ticket ID) so we could review the case and check what was done or not done? Of course, you can send us an email as well at Sales@4team.biz

PJK386 ,

Not free

He app costs like $50/year. Not sure who needs this service that bad, but not me. Enjoy it if you need it. Not to mention, it keeps creating blank invites as well.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your report.

Could you clarify regarding the issue with blank invites?

Information

Seller
Alittera Ltd inc.
Size
15.1 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French, German

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like