Screenshots

What’s New

Version 1.6

- Increased synchronization speed – your data between the sources will be synced much faster
- Improved iCloud synchronization processes – sync of original event duration, task sync, etc.
- Improved Sync Report graphs – to get a better overview of your activities
- Updated notifications to inform & warn you on time
- Improved feedback forms to hear you & understand your needs better
- Fixed Calendar Sharing issues (event duplication, etc.)
- Other minor fixes

Ratings and Reviews

2.8 out of 5
9 Ratings

9 Ratings

Kskweres ,

Sync issues made decreased productivity tremendously

After working with their team with some major sync issues, I found the responses to be quick but less than accommodating. Communication seemed to blame me for not being able to detail changes across all my tasks to help troubleshoot for them. Who actually keeps a change log of their tasks!?! Then without any answers and having tasks incorrectly sync, duplicate, or go missing, they refuse to refund me. Created many lost hours of productivity on my end making sure I didn’t miss anything critical.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you have encountered issues with our services.
Could you provide us with the case (Ticket ID) so we could review the case and check what was done or not done? Of course, you can send us an email as well at Sales@4team.biz

PJK386 ,

Not free

He app costs like $50/year. Not sure who needs this service that bad, but not me. Enjoy it if you need it. Not to mention, it keeps creating blank invites as well.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your report.

Could you clarify regarding the issue with blank invites?

Queen Yoda ,

Messed up all of my contact photos

This app removed all of my iCloud photos for my contacts! Now I have to add them all back manually:(!

Developer Response ,

We are sorry to hear that you've had issues with our product.

Could you please clarify, between what sources have you been synchronizing?

Information

Seller
Alittera Ltd inc.
Size
19.3 MB
Category
Productivity
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2018 4Team Corporation
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like