Tattoodo - Your Next Tattoo 17+

Explore tattoo designs & book‪!‬

TATTOODO

Designed for iPhone

    • 4.7 • 6.8K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Tattoodo finds the perfect tattoo artists for your next tattoo idea.

Find the perfect tattoo artist on Tattoodo.

Got a cool tattoo idea? We’ve got the artist. Download the free app to explore tattoo inspiration and connect with the best tattoo artists and studios to match your style, budget and location around the world.

WE’LL HELP YOU FIND THE BEST TATTOO ARTIST FOR YOUR IDEA
The right artist is just a click away. No matter your idea, style, budget or location, we’ll help find you the perfect local tattooer, and assist with getting your appointment in the books. Share details and photos of your tattoo idea in the free app and one of our booking assistants will start looking for the perfect tattoo artist for the job. They will send the suggestions and once you pick the one you love most, we do the rest for you! We will connect you with the artist, discuss your design, give you a quote and book your next tattoo directly in the Tattoodo app.

FIND THE PERFECT TATTOO ARTIST
Find the tattoo artist that’s perfect for you. Explore the best, most popular tattoo artists from around the world — either in your area or at your next destination. Use the free app to find artists who specialize in Black & Grey, Fine-Line, realism, Japanese, and many more styles. Browse through inspiration photos and designs as well as famous artist and studio profiles, filter results based on location and style - and when you’ve found the perfect tattoo artist, book your next appointment directly with our booking assistants in the Tattoodo app and get inked!

EXPLORE INSPIRATION FOR YOUR NEXT TATTOO
Find the coolest tattoo inspiration for men and women, from around the globe. Whether your style is black & grey or realism, find and explore thousands of tattoo photos, fonts, motifs and designs to inspire your next tattoo idea. Browse and then save everything you like to your mood boards and share with friends — and when you’re ready to get inked, share your idea with a booking assistant and get connected with the perfect tattoo artist for your tattoo idea, for free. You can also like and follow your favorite artist profiles around the world to stay up to date and get inspired for your next tattoo.

GET HELP FROM OUR EXPERT BOOKING ASSISTANTS
The free Tattoodo app has booking assistants that are ready to help you and connect you with tattoo artists. You can chat to the booking agent who can help you with deciding on the right artist, discuss the design and placement, get a quote, book a date for your appointment and give you up-to-date information about your booking right from the Tattoodo app.

TATTOODO BRINGS YOUR TATTOO IDEAS TO LIFE
No matter your idea, Tattoodo makes it a reality by providing the best artist for the job. Whether you want to find an LGBTQ+ tattoo artist in Los Angeles or someone who will be able to give a personal touch to your Traditional Japanese tattoo design. Locate a fine-line specialist in your hometown. Hunt down the best studio for an Old School sleeve design in New York. The free Tattoodo app makes it possible to explore, find and book the best tattoo artists around the world all with the click of a button.

Want to get inked?
With the free Tattoodo app you can:
Share your tattoo idea and let our booking assistants handle the booking process for you.
Book your next tattoo with the best tattoo artists around the world through helpful booking assistants.
Explore famous tattoo studios and artists based on your location, budget and style.
Find cool tattoo inspiration, photos, fonts and designs — and create mood boards to help shape your next tattoo idea

Join the community and get access to the best tattoo artist, never-ending tattoo inspiration, tips and much more.

Terms & Conditions: https://www.tattoodo.com/about/terms-of-use
Privacy Policy: https://www.tattoodo.com/about/privacy-policy

What’s New

Version 7.1.7

We’ve updated the app with some important fixes to improve your experience.

7.1.7
- Minor bugfixes

7.1.6
- Support Coupon codes
- Improved message rendering
- Bugfixes

7.1.5
- More payment options
- UI fixes

7.1.4
- Improvements to guided booking flow
- Bugfixes

7.1.3
- Bugfixes and improvements

7.1.2
- Bugfixes

7.1.1
- Booking without signup
- Explore section base on your city
- Log of smaller improvements and bug fixes

7.1
- Reorganized the explore section
- Improved our booking flow a bit
- Bugfixes

7.0.0
- Major cleanup release. For artists and studios, please sign in your account on our website instead.
- Improved tattoo search with filters
- Lots of bugs fixed, including commenting and article/style search

6.x
- Fixed a crucial bug when opening images on iPhone 11 and Xc
- Added Booking manager introductions to messaging
- Reviews on artists and studios
- Improved suggestions in messaging with quick replies
- Various bugfixes to messaging and pinning
- New design on booking confirmation and consultations
- SKADNetwork improvementas and dropped most of FB tracking
- Improved messaging with booking managers
- Improved booking flow in some cities with personal suggestions and ETA
- Cleaned up user interface a bit
- Bugfixes and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
6.8K Ratings

6.8K Ratings

Noob232 ,

Still checking it out

When you are entering pictures- You can only do one at a time- so before and after a should probably be set up in a different app and saved. There doesn’t seem to be an auto correct or a cut and paste feature- Big downvote- As I’d like to make posting quicker- they charge you right away without being able to choose options- so that’s alittle scarey- But they did respond to emails.

Avw0999 ,

Disappointed

I was hoping this app would help me find an artist that could execute my idea with the fit my style I was looking for. So unfortunately I was very disappointed that I had to leave the entire thing in the apps hands instead of being able to find the perfect artist for me for myself. The BIGGEST problem I have with the app is that I cant figure out how to search for an artist in my city that can do a specific style. All the artist profiles should be required to select the styles they like to tattoo, so it could help us find the right artist and studio for the specific piece we want done. When I click from the apps style list, it shows me only pictures of tattoos from random places. I dont want to have to scroll through EVERY single artists profiles in my city to find a select few who do the "new school" style. Its extremely tedious and besides the point, otherwise I would just browse on instagram. There should be a sub category in the "artists in your area" tab where I can narrow down the results to what I need, rather than scrolling through every artists portfolios separately (extremely annoying process).

Developer Response ,

Hi there, thank you very much for taking the time to share this valuable feedback with us. We really appreciate it.

Our development team has been working hard on improving the search and booking experience in the app. At the moment we're testing this in our test environment, so I expect this to be out by the end of the week/beginning of next week. We hope you're willing to give us a few more days to test this, and we'd love to hear your feedback on this new feature when it's released!

If you have any questions please reach out to us at hello@tattoodo.com.

Best,
Liz

amanda blacklist ,

I should’ve listened to the 1 star reviews

Well, it seemed like it would’ve been super helpful and for some people I’m sure it is. So my negative review is based off of my personal experience with it. After I made my account and people tried to search me to make sure it was set up correctly it said I needed to finish setting up my account to get verified, but it would never show me what I needed to finish. It wouldn’t allow me to create an @ handle either it kept saying that my name/username didn’t exist. Then it kept deleting all my information through the app, but through the website it would stay. It wouldn’t allow me to place how much my hourly rate was at first then after an hour of messing with it it placed it in there, but then wouldn’t allow me to select USD for the currency. It was nothing but problems and with having to pay the monthly subscription upfront to get the pro with that amount of problems, I would personally not sign up or redo load this again.

Developer Response ,

Hey Amanda, Thanks so much for your feedback. I've been able to find you on our system and can see that your account has been verified, as you have completed your profile information. Fingers crossed this has solved your search query. Our system generates your username for you, however if you have a special request for that just let me know and we can update it. I've reported the hourly-rate/currency issue to our tech team and we will try and solve that ASAP to ensure that experience is as smooth as possible. I understand your frustration and would love to help you out a little further, so I have sent you across an email personally and please keep an eye out for that. Cheers, Hannah x

App Privacy

The developer, TATTOODO, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Search History
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle