Time Doctor 4+

Mystaff.com LLC

Designed for iPad

    • 3.1 • 23 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

The official mobile app for Time Doctor, the powerful time management software to keep you productive and to track each activity you are working on during the day. Great for individuals to track time, manage your tasks and improve productivity, and also great for teams so that everyone is accountable and tracking where their time goes each day.

Time Doctor is a to do list with a way to easily and accurately track time spent on each activity. It's designed to track all activities in real time rather than "guessing" how much time you spent on each task.

What’s New

Version 2.6.0

- iOS13 and Dark Mode support
- Various bugfixes and improvements

Ratings and Reviews

3.1 out of 5
23 Ratings

23 Ratings

Jon Munson ,

Great for managing time spent on fixed fee projects

I am a financial advisor and typically bill my clients on a fixed fee. It is very important to track my time spent on each client project to determine my profitability on the fixed fee arrangement. Time Doctor works good to accomplish this. I prefer the iPhone app to track time as opposed to the computer-based timer since I spend a lot my time in meetings and away from my computer desktop.

I am glad I found this app. Monthly fee is reasonable based on the benefits I receive.

Developer Response ,

Hi Jon,

Thank you so much for letting us know how we've met your needs for a time tracking software. We will continue to improve and we will make sure to deliver a high quality software.

Xgyrl ,

Known to Duplicate Time Tracked

We were thrilled to find an app that would track all of our remote contractors time in one place. That excitement turned to horror when one of our contractors noticed that their time was not being tracked properly and in fact was duplicating their time. If it was not for that person’s honesty we might have unknowingly paid our team for more time than they had actually worked.

When we asked Time Doctor how this has happened they told us only that it was a known issue and they were working on a fix. No offer to help us review nearly 6 months of back data to figure out whether we had overpaid our team at any point during our use of the software.

Unhappy with the apparent lack of transparency, concern or offer to make things right, we immediately stopped using the app. I asked that our account be cancelled on Feb 1st. I specified that I wanted our credit card removed from their database as well. Yesterday another charge was applied to our company card.

I wouldn’t recommend this company to anyone based on our experience.

Developer Response ,

We are deeply saddened by this issue you reported to us. We will be glad to offer customer success person to work with you directly and resolve all the issue that you may encounter if you give us another shot.

Mountain Man Joe ,

So much potential yet so far to go

This app and company has so much potential to truly be great!

However all their software is buggy and works sporadically.

The mobile app is basically unusable for trying to manage remote workers and stay on top of time worked. If only works for starting/stopping a timer, nothing more. If you need any other functionality besides that, then you have to use a computer.

App Privacy

The developer, Mystaff.com LLC, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

You Might Also Like

Productivity
Productivity
Productivity
Productivity
Productivity
Productivity