Time etc 4+

Time etc

Designed for iPad

    • 3.9 • 12 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Exclusive to Time etc, this beautifully simple but immensely powerful Virtual Assistant app means your Virtual Assistant is only ever a finger tap away.

A Virtual Assistant can make it possible for you to run a business and live your life - finding some "you" time or getting home in time to read your kids a bedtime story is no longer a thing of the past.

This Virtual Assistant app is designed to make it easy to get things off your plate - and connects you with your Virtual Assistant in absolute harmony.

This app is exclusively available to clients of Time etc - the Award Winning Virtual Assistant service. Sign up for an account at http://web.timeetc.com/ref/app

To use the app just install it then use your Time etc username and password to log in.

What’s New

Version 3.0.6

We’ve made improvements and enhancements based on user feedback.

Ratings and Reviews

3.9 out of 5
12 Ratings

12 Ratings

bman46 ,

Very Limited Functionality

It's great that TimeEtc is trying to create a system where you can access their services easily from anywhere, however the app lacks core functionality of the website. For instance you can't set time limits or recurring tasks. It would also be nice if you could be push notified of correspondence from the assistant. I think the app is very "bare bones" and can use some work.

Developer Response ,

Hi, Since your review we're pleased to have added push notifications when your assistant sends you a message. Thanks for your feedback.

TaskEtc User ,

Terrible service - not worth the money

I subscribed to the $250 a month package. There were several issues with it.

The tasks submitted comprised of simple research work: 1. A list of virtual10 crypto conferences and 2. A list of 10 meetups in my area.

The first task took the consultant 9 hours and consumed half my budget. The results were ‘ok’ at best. However when looking at the logs, things like ‘sending me a one line update about the task was logged as taking 30-45 minutes. Worse, several entries occurred twice. When I enquirer about this I received no response.

The second task was never completed. I still had half my budget left but wanted to stop the auto renew. As soon as this occurred my virtual assistant ghosted me.

This service is terrible. Don’t use it.

Developer Response ,

Reply from Time Etc

Updated 5 days ago
Hi Mike,

I'm sorry to hear your opinion of your recent experience with us.

I can assure you that if you were to reach out to us directly (contacting your client happiness manager or me directly at barnaby@timeetc.com) we'll put things right for you, as we would do for anyone not entirely happy with their experience. We've already refunded you in full any fees paid to us.

One of the reasons we have so many happy customers, is because we're always happy to put things right if they're not absolutely perfect.

There are a couple of things I'd like to clarify as the basis for your negative review appear to be incorrect:

- The task in question didn't take 9 hours as stated but 3.5 hours. I'm confused as to why you've said 9 hours in this review?

- I can see that when you queried the time logged, your assistant responded to you within a few hours. I'm confused as to why you've said they didn't reply.

- I can also see that the assistant clarified how time was logged explaining why 35-40 minutes was logged for the task in one block. I'm confused as to why you've said they logged 35-40 minutes for a one line update.

I do hope that you'll re-consider your opinion. You are suggesting that our entire company, including over 600 people who rely on Time etc to feed their families, is a scam simply because you had an experience you weren't happy with. Your formation of this very strong opinion appearst to be based on several points that are not quite correct, as stated above.

I would respectfully say that it doesn't feel justified or fair to label us that way and therefore harm the reputation and good-name that we have built over many years, based on one experience.

The reality is that we have successfully served tens of thousands of happy clients over many years and work very, very hard to put things right when they go wrong - and that's why we've attracted hundreds of positive reviews and hardly any negative ones at all.

Please do reach out so that I can ensure you are left feeling more positive about us than you do at the moment.

girlwilder ,

App is glitching not letting me sign in

I have not been able to log in. First it gave me an error message about 10 times that the password was wrong. Glitched to reset password and froze. Reset password three times on the browser website and tried to log in three times on the app and didn’t work. Now it’s showing loading within the login button and app is frozen no movement.

App Privacy

The developer, Time etc, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

ChatterBoss Personal Assistant
Productivity
Yohana
Productivity
Wing Assistant
Productivity
AbbyGo
Business
Double – Work Better Together
Productivity
Posh Virtual Receptionists
Business