iPhone Screenshots

Description

Your city’s stores, restaurants, and rides. Brought to you with a single tap.

A seamless experience designed and constantly improved to bring all the goods and services you need closer to you.

Citywide delivery from your favorite restaurants and stores. Order the food you love, the rides you need, your must-have gadgets & more; at no minimum charge per order.

Simply choose what you like and have it instantly delivered.

Browse our catalogs and menus for your next meal, groceries, and smartphone accessories. Order a pizza with your choice of toppings or even a new toy for your pet. The ToYou app offers a growing selection of stores and restaurants, making it possible for you to have your needs delivered wherever you want.

Our built-in chat system allows you to share favorites, find the perfect gift for any occasion and even send it as a surprise. All you need to do is set the day and time of delivery, and we’ll take care of the rest.

● Order a meal
● Book a ride
● Request a courier
● Chat and send gifts

What’s New

Version 1.52

To upgrade your experience, we applied the following enhancements:
- Improved order tracking features
- Bug fixes
- Performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
1.1K Ratings

1.1K Ratings

Abu Alliah ,

(Update) Great

They do listen to customers and respond very quickly and in a professional manner. They are improving their services, drivers are very professional and most of all it gives you a variety of options unlike the other apps.
Thank You.
————————————————————-
Rarely accepts orders and when they do they cancel halfway through the waiting time. Guess I’ll just stick with the known competitor.

Developer Response ,

Hello, thanks for communicating with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience due to the unusual circumstances and high demand which may result in delaying, not accepting or canceling the orders. Thanks for understanding 💙

Eshraq Alzahrani ,

Technical Issue, No costumer Support available

I'm very upset with the App. I placed an order & paid for my order, yet I cant track the order or contact the driver, the app keeps giving me "technical issue try again later" msg. I tried calling costumers service but they responded "No one is available right now to help you, we will call you back later" I also tried msging costumers service but no one is replying to my msgs either!! Now me & my family are waiting for the order to arrive before Iftar time because we are fasting, it will be very disappointing to us not to have our order delivered before Iftar time. I am going to delete the app after this order & never use it again & I don't recommend anyone to download it. Please deliver my order on time or please give me back my money.

Update: My order arrived after 1 hour & a half since I ordered.

Fix your technical issues please, I dont want to order again to stay worried about my order if it's going to arrive or not.

Developer Response ,

Hello Eshraq, thanks for communicating with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience due to the unusual circumstances and high demand which may result in delaying, not accepting or canceling the orders. Do not hesitate to contact us at the following email for for support support@toyou.io 💙

N1103144n ,

God but there is one thing wrong

You have the best price, and your drivers are the best, but you have one thing if you fix it you will be the best application ever
You need to have more drivers and more cars for transportation
Most of the times I can’t find any car near to me
Please fix this issue as soon as you can

Information

Seller
Aram Meem LLC
Size
98.3 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like