iPhone Screenshots

Description

Trackd® is the Award-Winning Social Music App that enables Music Artists to Make Money through Fan Subscriptions turning Listeners into lifetime Fans.

FOR THE ARTIST
Make Music. Make Money with Trackd — Create your profile, create or upload your music in-app, set your subscription price using ChipIn+ and monetize your content.

A Music Label in Your Pocket — Musicians, Lyricists, DJ’s, Producers and Rappers from all genres worldwide – import, record, collaborate, mix and share your musical ideas with an 8 trackd studio and lyric pad, in the cloud - anywhere - all from within Trackd.

#makemusicmakemoney

FOR THE MUSIC FAN
Enjoy totally free music – ad-free – from a world of professional, independent and emerging Artists. Create Playlists, Like, Follow, Subscribe and engage socially with Artists like never before.

Trackd® - Share the love of a global language.



Trackd offers music without ads, and an ad-free free music player. Discover professional, independent music, sound and lyrics from the worlds' artists.

Swipe to flip the app and Create, record and share and save your music in the cloud. An 8 track music studio in your pocket, a lyric lab and music collaboration platform for all sound including voice, guitar, drums, piano, band, capella, rap - imagination is your only limit. From garage to the stage, the Trackd app is the only app you need.

-

- Subscriptions Costs from USD$3.49 per month (or your currency equivalent) after any Free Trial period
- Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
- Accounts will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
- Subscriptions may be managed or turned off by going to the your Account Settings after purchase
- No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription.

-

Terms: https://trackdmusic.com/legal
Support: https://support.trackdmusic.com

What’s New

Version 3.0.25

Bug Fixes and Speed Improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
58 Ratings

58 Ratings

lydotd ,

App keeps crashing

It used to work about a month or so ago but now every time I try to use the app and try to edit anything it crashes. It’s very aggravating. But the app was great when it worked

Developer Response ,

Hi Lydotd. Thanks fro your feedback.
I'm sorry to hear you've been having a few issues and a little blip in the app. As we roll out new features every week, we'll get them sorted. Please do send us further details to us as support@trackdmusic.com and let's get you sorted.

E-wing512 ,

Not what it used to be.

I used the first version of Trackd for years and I loved it. It was absolutely perfect for helping write and record songs. Super simple, smooth, and easy to use; it helped my song writing immensely. I think I paid around $5 for the extra tracks, which permanently unlocked them, and it was awesome. I was excited when they said they were updating it and thought they’d add some useful features. Instead we got this. They’ve turned it into a social media monster of an app, with all kinds of extraneous features, and are charging $10 a MONTH for the extra tracks (or $80 for a year). Because of all the extra stuff they added, the core app (music recording) is much slower, less responsive, lags, and is all around less enjoyable and smooth to use. If you want more than 4 tracks, it will cost you a LOT. The original Trackd was something unique and it was perfect how it was. Now it appears that it’s gone from the App Store and will no longer have support. It would be fine if they wanted to make an add on social media/promotional tools app or something, and left the old Trackd alone, but it looks like they’re just killing the original app and replacing it with this, and that, to me, is a tragedy.

Developer Response ,

Hey E-wing512, thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear your appreciation for our previous app and we'd love to help you get set up with our newest iteration of Trackd. Like everything else we have had to evolve our offering and think artists will love what we've created. The old Trackd is very much still there but we have some really new and exiting features that not only allow creators to make music, but to also share and make money from their work. If you'd like a tour or a walk through the app we'd be more than happy to show you around, we're pretty proud of what we've made. Get in touch through our email hello@trackdmusic.com

Thisonegirlsaid ,

Had to fix something that wasn’t broken, eh?

Loved the other app. This one just gave me nothing but trouble. A few examples, the countdown to record wasn’t in time with the clicks, so it was a guessing game on when it was going to start recording. I had to record a few seconds in the first box and then stop and then start recording in the second spot, and then go back and delete the first box to actually hear the clicks. It wouldn’t appear in the first otherwise. It was also out of sync half the time upon playback. Never had this problem with the other app in the couple of years I enjoyed it. Couldn’t even try the app without having to sign up for a free trial because there would be a pop up every couple of minutes. Went from absolutely great to very disappointing. Lost me.

Developer Response ,

Hi Thisonegirlsaid. Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you've been having a few issues with a few little blips in the app. As we roll out new features every week, I'm sure we've covered off all your concerns now. Please do check out the new version. I'm sure you'll appreciate the ChipIn+ feature! And of course Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@trackdmusic.com if you have any questions.

App Privacy

The developer, Trident Cloud, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Sensitive Info
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like

Music
Music
Music
Music
Music
Music