Umiibo 4+

Start collecting your amiibo

紫晴 王

    • 4.4 • 39 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

iPhone Screenshots


Umiibo Features:
- Light up the amiibo you already own in the database.
- Easily import the amiibo data you already have, supporting .zip/.rar/.bin formats.
- Store data to NTAG215 cards and Bluetooth devices.

What’s New

Version 1.3.5

- Add Sora

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
39 Ratings

39 Ratings

scottjl ,

An ok start, needs a lot of work

Not sure what to make of this app.

UI needs a lot of work, “bare bones” is being generous. Simply not as polished as iOS apps should be and some text is not in English.

Functionality, got it to read an existing Amiibo, a sticker, and a Flask. Can not figure out how to get to write a sticker.

Read some single .bin files successfully, but would not read collective .bin files, only successfully read a single Amiibo from the multi-file.

What concerns me is the app tries to reach out to various web sites when used. Some seem ok, some others were blocked by my firewall.

Like I said, it’s a start, but it has some way to go to catch up to other apps. Best wishes to the devs.

Developer Response ,

Thank you very much for your review and feedback on our app. We genuinely appreciate your insights, as they are invaluable in helping us enhance the app's experience. We are committed to continuously improving the quality and functionality of the app to ensure that users have the best possible experience.

Regarding the user interface of the app, we will take your feedback seriously and work on improving the UI design to make it more polished and user-friendly. We will ensure that the app's appearance and user interactions meet the standards expected of iOS apps, while also addressing any non-English text issues.

In terms of functionality, we are pleased to hear that you were able to successfully read Amiibos, stickers, Flasks, and more. As for writing stickers, please refer to the documentation provided at the top left corner of the app's homepage. We have included more detailed instructions there to ensure that users can successfully complete this step.

Regarding individual .bin files, if you wish to import multiple bin files at once, you can try compressing them into a zip file and then long-press to share it with Umiibo.

At the same time, we have examined the app's network access. Normally, the app will only connect to for loading images and to RevenueCat for processing in-app purchases. If you notice the app connecting to other addresses, you can provide us with confirmation through the "Contact Us" button in the About section. We will carefully review the app's network access to ensure user privacy and security.

Finally, we sincerely thank you for your support and feedback. We will listen carefully to you and other users, continuously improve the app, and provide a better user experience. If you have any further questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us anytime. Best wishes!

Blakserenity ,

Giant waste of time

This app is terrible! The scrambled UUID makes it impossible to get the items you actually want and because of the need for a key bin, it makes it impossible to upload most bins. The app itself is ok but the item drop is terrible! It’s a total waste of $2.00 and you all should be ashamed of yourself for putting out such an app. The amiloop is a great little device that works great but your app is total garbage.

The machine cannot register when you change characters, you are always stuck with horrible low grade item drops and it’s a massive waste of time. The machine cannot even register when amiibos are changed. I’m disappointed that I paid for this app only to find out it was a complete and total waste of my time. No paraglider fabrics were ever dropped and the only time I got one, it was for a completely different character!!

Do NOT waste your money on this app. Download amiloop instead; despite its low star rating the app is far better quality than this one and actually gives you the amiibo items you desire!!

Developer Response ,

First of all, we greatly appreciate your negative feedback along with comments, as it provides an opportunity for other users to have a reference and allows us to respond.

We sincerely apologize that Umiibo did not work for you.

Umiibo supports both NFC and BLE simultaneously. When using amiloop or amiibolink, please click on the button with the BLE icon. It does not require you to provide a key file, and you can use any bin files.

If following these steps still doesn't resolve the issue, please do not hesitate to contact us promptly within the app or via email at We look forward to receiving your further feedback.

We also hope that other users encountering issues while using the app will reach out to us first to quickly resolve problems and help us improve the Umiibo app.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Moeshah97 ,

Wasted one dollar scam. App

Horrible In image it show all amiibos but u still have to find them

Developer Response ,

In fact, all similar apps require you to do so. If the functionality does not meet your requirements, you can apply for a refund

App Privacy

The developer, 紫晴 王, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

Squid Card
Zonai Construct
Omni Widgets

You Might Also Like

Amii NFC
Amiibox - Identify & Write NFC