Screenshots

Description

VPN Proxy Master – best VPN proxy for WiFi hotspot security and privacy protection. With our worldwide servers, you can access all your favorite content anytime, anywhere.

Features
*6700+ servers around 100+ locations
* Protect your privacy on public Wi-Fi hotspots
*Best VPN for school Wi-Fi and home office
*Fast servers for streaming(Premium only)
*High-level encryption protocols: OpenVPN, IKEv2
*Simple setup, one tap connect to VPN
*Strict no log policy
*24/7 live chat support

Stay Secure Online
VPN Proxy Master brings an encrypted VPN connection to your iPhone. It will protect your online privacy and network traffic under any Wi-Fi hotspots.

Surf the Web Anonymously
VPN Proxy Master hides your true IP address and is fully committed to your digital privacy. Your online activities will stay completely anonymous.

Access Websites and Apps
Explore your favorite sites and apps, enjoy streaming content no matter where you are.

Worldwide VPN Servers
A worldwide VPN network with over 6700+ servers around the world to ensure you a fast and stable VPN experience.

24/7 customer support
Our team is always here to support you. Feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email.


Notes on our auto-renewing subscriptions:

Length of subscription
- 1 Week
-1 Month
-12 Months

Price of Subscription
- 1 Week - $9.99 per week.
-1 Month - $11.99 per month.
-12 Months - $69.99 per year.


Additional Subscription Information

- Subscription may be cancelled at any time within the iTunes and App Store Apple ID Settings. All prices include applicable local sales taxes.

- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.

- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.

- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.

- No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.

- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.


- Check out our privacy policy and terms of use:
Privacy policy:https://vpnproxymaster.com/static/privacy_policy.html
Terms of use: https://vpnproxymaster.com/static/terms_of_use.html

What’s New

Version 5.2.2

-Optimized feedback process. Have any problems while using VPN Proxy Master? No worries, we're always here for you.
-24/7 customer support, don't hesitate to drop us a message whenever you need

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
199.6K Ratings

199.6K Ratings

Jack8377 ,

Works great in China

I can’t tell you how many VPNs I’ve tried in over 4 years of living in China, and how disappointed I’ve become in you them. Some worked half assed even with a subscription, sometimes they would just stop working for days at a time. One thing they all had in common was slow connection and download speed. I had a 1yr subscription with ExpressVPN and it just expired. Too be honest I wasn’t happy with them and I was afraid I couldn’t find anyone else that had a APP that would work. I downloaded this APP two days ago and I can’t tell you how happy I am. The connection is almost instant and the speed is great. It almost never drops and reconnects itself. This is better than any paid subscription I’ve ever had or tried to use, and it’s the free version!! Really happy!!! Download it and try it, you won’t be disappointed.

Developer Response ,

Dear user, thanks for your support. We are glad to receive your appreciation, your support will be the biggest encouragement for us. However, we are sorry that due to the policies in mainland China recently, some network providers have blocked our service and we couldn't guarantee our service there now. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

honorousjack ,

Terrible customer service after app stopped working

I paid $36 for the membership after a friend referred it to me saying it’s very reliable. It turned out to me quite unstable and stopped working altogether after last October. I thought it was just temporary and didn’t pay much attention especially I got VPN on my company computer and did pretty much all the stuff there.

Recently I was managing my iTunes subscriptions and noticed I got 2 months left on my membership with VPN Proxy Master and thought I never used much of it and was wondering maybe there’s something they could do for me. So I hesitantly sent out an email to their customer service and explained my situation. They claimed their service may be not stable and is still working so I sent the screenshot to them reporting an Service Not Available error. They agreed to issue a refund but just for the 2 months left till expiration. So I went on to explain I have not been able to use their service since last October and ask them to check whether or not I have used any of their data since last October. They keep saying their policy doesn’t allow retroactive refund and stopped replying altogether.

Developer Response ,

Dear user, sorry for your inconvenience. But the amount of the refund depends on when the user reported the problem and put forward the refund request to us. Appreciate your understanding on this matter, thank you.

Sasha Vargas ,

Pretty great except for one thing..

So I can definitely say that this is by far the best VPN app I’ve used on my phone. However, there is a slight concern I have regarding your ads.
Now it’s not the amount of ads, I’m not complaining because it’s whatever. However, there is an ad that does me a great deal of concern, so I will open the app up, and sometimes it’ll be like a life choice ad for a game or something, but then there’s always this ad that’s kind of... terrifying. Like I even got scared in school because I was concerned to why there was a face on my phone screen! Now, as someone with anxiety, it kind of impacts me more than I actually think. Sometimes it’ll randomly pop up in my mind and I’m just glad I can tolerate it. However, I’m just more concerned for maybe younger users or even those who can’t handle horror ads due to how they can trigger a sense of fear or panic, causing attacks. I just wanted to let you know! I hope this can be resolved at some point, overall this is a great app!

Developer Response ,

Hi, thank you for bringing this to our attention, please give us a chance to fix this by telling us more! When the inappropriate ADs appear, click the "i" icon and tell us the platform name. Alternatively, you can send us a screenshot by tapping the Feedback button in-app. Thank you

Information

Seller
All Connected Co., Ltd
Size
99.4 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone SE (1st generation), iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone XR, iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone SE (2nd generation), iPad Air, iPad Air Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 2, iPad mini 2 Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Air 2, iPad Air 2 Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 3, iPad mini 3 Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 4, iPad mini 4 Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9‑inch), iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (9.7‑inch), iPad Pro (9.7‑inch) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad (5th generation), iPad (5th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (2nd generation), iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (2nd generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (10.5‑inch), iPad Pro (10.5‑inch) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad (6th generation), iPad (6th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (11‑inch), iPad Pro (11‑inch) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (3rd generation), iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (3rd generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad mini (5th generation), iPad mini (5th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Air (3rd generation), iPad Air (3rd generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad (7th generation), iPad (7th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (11‑inch) (2nd generation), iPad Pro (11‑inch) (2nd generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (4th generation), iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (4th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, French, German, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Ukrainian

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Monthly VIP $11.99
  2. Super Value VIP $8.99
  3. Super Value VIP $11.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like