UNUM — Layout for Instagram 4+

Reels, Stories & Feed Editor

UNUM, Inc.

Designed for iPad

    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Your
Social Planner
Link in Bio
Community
___________

FEATURED IN
Apple, Forbes, Buzzfeed, Harper’s BAZAAR, Elite Daily, Inc., Mashable, ELLE, Digital Trends, Bustle

YOUR UNUM
Stand out on Instagram, TikTok, Pinterest, Snapchat, and everywhere else!


LOVED BY MILLIONS
Creators, companies, agencies, artists, students, and teams worldwide trust UNUM to Brand Better. Share your photos and videos with #UNUMfam for a chance to be featured!

REALTIME COLLAB
Easily start on mobile and pick up on your desktop or ipad.

WHAT’S INSIDE?
Enjoy professional creative tools, planning and scheduling tools, templates and marketing ideas, analytics and insights tools, and so much more.
For Free.
___________

EXPERIENCE UNUM CLOUD

1. Content Planner
All your favorite photos, videos, and post ideas — in one place.
Create Spaces to plan your most important marketing channels (Instagram, TikTok, Reels, Stories, Facebook, Pinterest, and others)

2. Autopost
Schedule and automatically post to your favorite channels. Plan weeks (or even months) of Instagram, Facebook, or other social media posts in minutes. Let UNUM handle the rest.

3. Analyze
See what’s working (and what’s not) across your profile, posts, and hashtags.

Powerful Creative Tools
+ Access more than 200+ fresh presets. Recreate vintage film looks, add popular Glitch effects, enhance your portrait shots, or compliment your aesthetic.
+ Add over 100+ overlays to your photos or videos. Mix and match unique light leaks, dust, scratches, paper, and textures to your shots. Adjust the strength and watch your work come alive.
+ Use advanced editing tools like HSL, Whiten, Border, and more to create the perfect post for any social media platform. Own the details.
+ From Film, Digital, Floral, Modern, Color, Magazine, Highlight Covers, and more --- select from over 500+ story templates, each designed to make your story stand out.
+ Create unique pic collages that align with your brand and your message

COLLAB
+ Add unlimited collaborators to UNUM. Brand Better with partners, clients, or team members, anywhere in the world.

MEMBERSHIP
Save time. Create faster. Simplify workflow. Grow your social channels.
Upgrade UNUM anytime to access all our tools and unlock all premium features.

SUBSCRIPTION TERMS
Payments will be charged to your iTunes and will automatically renew unless canceled at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Manage your subscription in your iTunes Account & App Store settings.

TERMS
Privacy Policy: https://unum.la/privacy-policy/
Terms of Use: https://unum.la/terms-and-conditions/

What’s New

Version 5.9.1

New Feature!

Not sure what to post? Discover or create your own post ideas!

Save time and better plan now :)

Also (can't forget), another round of powerful performance updates!

Have an amazing day,

The UNUM Team

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
10.9K Ratings

10.9K Ratings

afedele ,

Reminders don't work but it's still great

I wish the scheduling reminders worked but the app has so much more going for it that I still use it. Love drafting posts, seeing popular posting times for my account, ability to add multiple instagram accounts, moving posts around and there are tons of free filters (effects) that are awesome! I also really like the recent hashtags list so I can just click click click the ones I frequently use. I wish that they didn't repeat the hashtags though-- Just have to pay more attention not to duplicate them. It also counts how many hashtags you use so you know when you're over/under 30! I contacted support and they were super nice and wrote back to me several times although they weren't able to get the reminders working it was nice to see the effort they put behind their customer service. Looking forward to the updates they'll make to this in the future!

Developer Response ,

Our apologies for the inconvenience. Rest assured, this issue is fixed with the release of UNUM version 3.10.4. To help us make UNUM the best it can be, we would love it if you can give us some feedback and share your input on what other features we can provide you at support@unum.la.

CaleighG51 ,

Don’t know why I’ve used this app for the last year

This app has a lot of bugs and issues, way more than any other planning app I’ve used before. Not only that, but the company does nothing to help with issues beyond that. I’ve had lots of complications while trying to get the right membership plan. When I wanted to upgrade my account, I had to create a whole new one and pay for a new year. Then about a month later, they completely changed each membership level and I didn’t qualify for any of the upgrades unless I bought a whole new year. They literally just changed the names of each membership, and they wouldn’t switch me over to get any of the new features - I’d have to completely change my account and pay again.
Anyway, I’ve been planning on letting my subscription end and then switching apps. I thought I did everything on my end to prevent it from charging me. But turns out, it wasn’t connected to apple so I didn’t see that I had a resubscription coming up and they charged me for another year. I reached out the second I got the email of my receipt and they replied saying “We’ve cancelled your subscription. Unfortunately we don’t give refunds unless the app isn’t working”. I’m so over trying to give this app a try and every time I’ve reached out I’m extremely disappointed and let down. And now I’ve given them almost $200 for another year subscription that I won’t be using. I would not bother with this app.

Developer Response ,

Hey there!
We're sorry you feel this way. UNUM makes sure our services are available to people with the two plans we offer--the free (Lite) and paid (Business) plans. We strike a balance between providing the best features to the UNUM Fam and sustaining the business, so necessary changes were made. Rest assured that this is part of the plan in making UNUM geared towards creators and business owners.

You may check what new things UNUM has to offer here: https://www.unum.la/
But for the issues you are experiencing, we are committed in fixing this. Kindly send a screenrecording at support@unum.la so that we can resolve it.

JuliusCaesarSalads ,

Worse with every update

I never left a review before but this app is so frustrating I can’t hold back any longer. I loved it when it was a simple grid planner but every new update is full of bugs, adds random features I don’t want, complicates use and makes it more expensive.
For example, now every time I open the app I have to scroll for about 5 minutes through extra blank squares with no way to condense them. If I add new pics they come in at the top of these hundreds of blanks and there is no way to add multiple images down where I want them. Moving the multiple images is so laborious I don’t even try.
I no longer use it for captions or hashtags bc of the several times it’s failed to save or crashed while writing. On the other hand, a simple feature like alerting for duplicate hashtags would be great.
Often freezes as I try to shift. Doesn’t allow shift while an image is selected.
Perhaps the problem is that all I want to do is add images, hide images and shift. If there is a simple app that does just that it would be great. This one used to be simple but unfortunately they added so many nonsense features it became truly a pain to use.

Developer Response ,

Hi, Julius! We are sorry to hear that you are having these problems. Rest assured, we will find a solution for you as soon as possible. We would really appreciate it if you can send us an email with a screen recording at support@unum.la and we look further and resolve this for you.

Subscriptions

Creator Plan — Monthly
Unlock all your marketing tools. Grow today!
$11.99
Beginner Plan
Unlock the best tools for your next post!
$7.99

App Privacy

The developer, UNUM, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Graphics & Design
Graphics & Design
Graphics & Design
Graphics & Design
Graphics & Design
Graphics & Design