iPhone Screenshots


We started CreatorKit.com with one simple mission in mind: HELP CREATORS GROW ONLINE.

Choose from hundreds of animated video templates, designed for every social platform, including our most popular template:

TOP NINE FOR INSTAGRAM - Best of 2020 version!

The CreatorKit app also features many simple templates to help you sell, including animated price tags, discounts, and much more!

While CreatorKit is free for use, you may subscribe to use our Pro Version for a monthly fee, charged through your iTunes connect account. Before starting a trial or completing payment, you’ll see the plan price. This amount will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase and on renewal and will vary by plan and country. CreatorKit subscriptions renew monthly. Your account will be charged for renewal 24 hours before the end of your current billing period. To avoid auto-renewal, turn it off at least 24 hours before your subscription renews. You can turn off auto-renewal anytime time from your iTunes account settings. You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the App Store after purchase.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us at hello@CreatorKit.com!

For more information regarding our terms of use, please visit https://creatorkit.com/legal/terms/

What’s New

Version 1.4.7

New templates added!

We also added invite codes for our followers. Need an invite code? Follow us on Instagram!

As always contact us if you have any questions at hello@creatorkit.com!

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
4.1K Ratings

4.1K Ratings

oinkb3791 ,


2020 wasn’t so bad after all. I got to see my family in Brasil 🇧🇷. I’ve met some new awesome people. Big shout out to Tanishia. And I have made lots of new memories with loved one. I’m thankful we are all still around and healthy. Cheers to a New Year!

R140578 ,

Ignored by Support

No matter how many times I tried to get it to show the whole Top Nine in a square, it’d save as a story while using the save as a post. It worked for a friend of mine, but not on my end.
I had to continuously renter my email each time I wanted to access the Top Nine image through their app as well. After explaining all this to their support online, they explained they were having issues and to save as a post when I informed them I had. They ignore me for 2 days. I then asked for a refund. A day later, they left me on read.
I wasn’t rude. It just seemed ridiculous to pay $1.99 for an image that doesn’t work. Their creator kit in their app is very limited in what you can do in exchange for what you’d pay for. The only good thing about this company is that you can enter your email on their site to have it removed (supposedly - since the sketchy way they were treating me).

TLDR: Ignored by support when their app didn’t work. You’d be better off going to a different app/company.

Developer Response ,

Hi! Sorry for the bad experience. In the last month we had millions of users, so it was impossible to answer all the messages.
We made fixes and improvements in the last few days so most of the issues happening on specific iOS devices should be fixed by now.
However, if you paid for something and did not get what you expected, we can do a full refund.
Email us at hello@creatorkit.com so we can help!

mike_10009 ,

Feels like a scam.

I paid a one-time Top Nine $1.99 fee for ... I’m not exactly sure what. It only saved the image with a watermark. Plus, it says you can THEN pay $3.99 to “Unlock Video Templates” but with a caveat that says “Too Nine videos are sold separately.” Tried to do it on the web on my phone, but it wouldn’t let me get past the pop-up screen “suggesting” that I use the app. Since I couldn’t get past that pop-up, what other choice did I have? I’m going to try to get my $1.99 back, if only on principle. I doubt I’ll get it, which is why I’m writing this review—something I rarely do.

Developer Response ,

Hi! Sorry for the bad experience. We made some fixes and improvements, so most of the problems happening on specific IOS devices must be solved. Write us at hello@creatorkit.com. If you paid for something and did not receive it, we will do the corresponding refund.

App Privacy

The developer, CreatorKit, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like