Wallpapers & Theme Backgrounds 9+

Cool and Aesthetic Home Screen

Europosit

Designed for iPad

    • 4.5 • 14K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Give your device a new look and impress your friends with exclusive HD themes and wallpapers! Unleash the full visual potential of your device: choose stylish themes and create fabulous and harmonious look for both your Home & Lock Screen.

Our app provides a great variety of beautiful background themes and wallpapers to create an awesome look of your device.

Lots of features:
- tons of high-quality classy images;
- weekly updates will help you set new cute backgrounds & themes as often as you wish;
- dozens of categories for you to choose;
- more than 50 awesome frames and stickers;
- cool themes for iPhone;
- all backgrounds and wallpapers will perfectly match your Home & Lock Screen;
- impress and inspire your friends by sharing your favorite pictures and themes.

Customize your device with hundreds of stunning themes and backgrounds!

SUBSCRIPTION TERMS

For unlocking all features and content, Premium Membership offers three auto-renewable subscription options.

End of trial and subscription renewal:
- This price is for United States customers. Pricing in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence.
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

Privacy Policy: https://severex.io/privacy/
Terms of Use: http://severex.io/terms/

*Please note that you should allow access to Photos to get the most from our app.

What’s New

Version 2.9

Bug fixes and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
14K Ratings

14K Ratings

technophant0m ,

It’s a good app but a couple things could be fixed!

I really like the app and I completely understand the reasoning for the ads. To be honest the ads don’t come up every 5 seconds so it’s possible to get through it. It does get a little annoying but other than that based on what I’ve seen it’s good!

Developer Response ,

Hello, thank you for taking your time and rating our app!
We are glad to know that you liked it :)

We apologize for ads in the app, but this is an only way to develop the app, support and make it available to everyone further longer.
Thank you for your understanding and support!

CaliReefKeeper ,

Awful - SLOW

First screen after installation was a Subscription page..right off the bat trying to trick people into clicking on Three Day Trial knowing that most will forget to cancel until they are charged for a subscription. Once you bypass this trick you are greeted with a glitchy interface that takes FOREVER to load. When it does load you can swipe through about ten backgrounds before you get a timed add, then you can see a few more backgrounds before another lengthy add takes over your screen. When you try to select a theme it again takes forever. You have to wait and wait and wait while the blue-green dot-erpillar tries to entertain you. Pshhh…waste of time. Deleted after 5 minutes.

Developer Response ,

Hello, thanks for your feedback! We deeply respect your notes, and we will try to combine your feedback with our R&D, in order to provide better products. Please remember that it takes lots of time and effort to develop, maintain and improve the app. Thank you for understanding!

Rose674 ,

Just a complaint

Hi, I have one complaint and this may seem odd. So I kept seeing this app on ads, and I always really wanted it, but it would disappear, well today, I found it again, and downloaded it. And this happens in every wallpaper app I download. It costs money, but I’m not allowed to spend money on it, I guess it’s just my problem, but some kids like me aren’t allowed to spend money on it. I was super bummed because it looked really cool, I guess there’s nothing you can do, but I just want to tell people, it dies charge you after your three day trial.

Developer Response ,

Hello, thanks for rating our app and sharing your feedback with us. Please check out the free limited version of the app, where you can get any wallpaper for free. Sometimes you should watch a short video for it. Please contact us at support@severex.io if you have any questions left. Have a nice day!

App Privacy

The developer, Europosit, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle