Screenshots

Description

With Web2App you can turn your favorite websites and internet services into real desktop apps.

Just type the URL, the app name and your website will become a real desktop app that appears in your Dock or your Menu Bar. You can choose to use the desktop or mobile version of the site.

Stop spending money on apps that are only websites bundled into an app (apps for Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, mail providers or cloud services and many more). Now you can configure your own apps!

Imagine services like Mail, Document Editing, Maps or any Social Networks on your desktop instead of your browser. You can use any website visible on the Internet.

Use Web2App to:
• Transform Websites or Internet Services into real desktop apps
• Run your application from the Dock or Menu Bar, auto-launch apps
• Use the desktop or mobile view of each site
• Choose between multiple app window sizes
• Put services like Document Editing, Calendars, Mail, News or Maps on your desktop

Tips:
• You can change the icon of the app by dragging the new graphics into the icon view in the Get Info view
• You can keep in Dock the app if you right click the icon and select Options - Keep in Dock

Support:
We read your support emails every day, day by day.
Write with confidence any question, feedback or complain and you will receive an answer in a very short period of time.

What’s New

Version 2.1.0

• Updated the browser agents to the latest macOS and iOS versions

Ratings and Reviews

2.0 out of 5
4 Ratings

4 Ratings

Slaytex ,

Doesn't work... need refund!

I should have read the reviews... stupid. This doesn't work...and when it does... good luck on scrolling... forget it.

Developer Response ,

Dear user,
Thank you for your review, I'm taking notes of all of them.
But can you give me more details about the problem? Any error message?
Please write me an email to hello@alexdenk.eu and for sure we can find a solution for this problem.
Regards

anthonygadams ,

DOESNT WORK AT ALL

NO SUPPORT, CAN I GET MY MONEY BACK! THE APP MAKER DOES NOT FUNCTION...CHANGE ICON, CHANGE FOLDER..NOTHING WORKS.

Developer Response ,

Dear user,
Can you give me more details about your problems with the app? I guess you made an app with this application, but what do you want to change? You can send me an email to hello@alexdenk.eu and for sure I can help.
Regards

_Asuri ,

Doesnt work

I typicall try cracked versions before I buy an app that’s more than $1. This time was no different. I decided to buy this app anyway because the version I downloaded from the internet kept giving me an error; "This application is not configured
Please do not change the app name or location until you open it at least one time” and this official version is identical. I bought this because i thought full paid versin from the App Store would just work. No. No it doesnt.

So yeah, 1 star because it simply doesnt work.

Developer Response ,

Dear user,
Just open the app after you create it, in this way it will configure itself and can be used.
You can also send me an email to hello@alexdenk.eu and I will gladly give you more informations.
Regards

App Privacy

The developer, Denk Alexandru, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer