iPhone Screenshots

Description

Design a sitting plan, create to do and budget list, manage your expenses and manage all your tasks easily and quickly. Become the luckiest bride ever as you team up with your girls to plan your special day. From planning the dance floor to creating and exporting budget, this app does it all so you can marry without any worries. Try it now!

Wedding Planning Made Easier!

Do you know what makes this wedding planner app most useful of all? The app is integrated with latest AR technology which lets you view the changes in guests sitting plan or floor plan on real-time basis. You can not only record changes but also create and export spreadsheets for budget and guests lists to anyone!

Features of Wedding Planner – Bridal Pro:

- Simple and easy advanced wedding planning app UI/UX
- Smooth controls and responsive AR app for wedding planning
- Create budget spreadsheets on excel to keep a track of your expenses
- Add real-time guest tables and chairs in any space for planning
- Create a budget by adding and editing categories
- Change the color of augmented furniture by adjusting the scale
- Design wedding floor plan and long-tap to reveal design details
- Set deposits and keep a track of your spending
- Add guests to specific tables by mentioning their names
- Create and export budget and seating plan spreadsheets to anyone via -email
- Buy In App Purchase to export in excel.
- Safe and secure wedding planner app

Are you ready to unlock the full potential of AR wedding planner app? Plan -the wedding of your dreams by leveraging the latest AR technology with this app. Download and use Wedding Planner – Bridal Pro to plan weddings today!

What’s New

Version 5.1

- Improved sign in
- Finding venues near you

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
166 Ratings

166 Ratings

junebride2019 ,

Started great.... the they 'updated' it

I was really liking this app. Super simple to use, but then they updated it. Now the words run into the numbers on my screen :( now I am searching for another app the doesn't have this issue.

Developer Response ,

Hi junebride2019,

Thank you for your feedback. We have identified the issue and are uploading a fix as we speak. We really value your support and hope it's not too late to bring you back to using our platform.

If you have other feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Mic Hos 319 ,

Need help

There is no option in the app for contact us or tech Support or anything like that. I tried getting app support from the App Store but it takes me to linked in. I would be happy to change my rating if I get a response. I thought perhaps a one star would get someone’s attention. I downloaded this app for one reason only: the floor plan. I thought it was exactly what I needed. When I tried to add the third round table it said I needed to purchase the premium package, so I did. Then I went to add rectangular tables. There does not seem to be any way to rotate the table. That is not helpful at all! I appreciate the options to add the dimensions of the room. It does not however make much difference if you cannot also shoes the dimensions of your tables and dance floor. I’m a bit disappointed because I really need to get this floorplan figured out and I thought this was going to be the perfect app.

I cannot speak to any of the other features because I do not need them. To be fair, this is not expressly a floor planning app so I do not want to lower their rating average with a bad rating. Again, I would be happy to change my rating if I get a response from the developer.

Developer Response ,

Hello,

Sorry to hear you are having issues with the floor plan. The table can be rotated by adding it and then clicking on the table itself. You will see options to Edit, Rotate, or Delete the table. If you have any questions, please contact us at simpleweddingbudgetplanner@gmail.com

Thank you

jaxz_maru ,

Doesn’t work

Great idea but doesn’t seem to work. I made the purchase and it keeps telling me to upgrade to use floor plan. Also would be nice for the app to count how many guests you have on your list as your adding. Nothing seems to appear on the invitation tab either.

Developer Response ,

Hi jaxz_maru,

The number of guests shows up if you export as a csv file. We are working on a number of new features that are coming in soon and will include the guest count in the app as well.

As for the purchase, have you been charged? If so, you can get a full refund from Apple and we can resolve the issue if you contact us simpleweddingbudgetplanner@gmail.com.

Thank you.

App Privacy

The developer, Adi Khader, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like