iPhone Screenshots

Description

אפליקציה המאפשרת לך להירשם ולבטל שיעורים און-ליין בסטודיו, לקבל התראה כאשר מתפנה מקום בשיעור שנרשמת אליו לרשימת ההמתנה. האפליקציה קלה לשימוש, רק צריך להירשם בפעם הראשונה עם שם המשתמש והסיסמה!

What’s New

Version 2.0.5

fixes and design

App Privacy

The developer, Shira Sadot, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like