Wenea 4+

Puntos de recarga VE

Wenea PRVE

Designed for iPad

    • 1.5 • 6 Ratings
    • Free



Network of electric vehicle charging points with the best insurance coverage.

Wenea is the largest independent charging network in the country. We have the most extensive network in ultra-fast freight, allowing you to plan your journeys without any hitches.

You'll also find Wenea charging stations at your favourite destinations, so you can charge your vehicle wherever you go.


- Find the best and most suitable charging points in your area. Use the search bar to get results in other cities. Discover all the options with reliable information.
- Plan the ideal travel route based on your vehicle and preferences. No more stressing!
- Check our transparent rates at the time of charging and take advantage of our exclusive prices and offers.
- Check the availability of each charging point in real time and avoid unexpected surprises.
- Use a combination of filters for best results.
- Automatic and innovative charging with the Autocharge function. Your vehicle and the charger communicate to start charging as soon as you have connected them. Start your charging session in seconds!
- Pay easily, safely and directly through the app.
- Manage past charges and see useful related information.
- Access exclusive products from the world of Wenea.


Narrow down the search results and locate the charging points that best suit your needs based on the connector, power type or opening hours. View the information you are most interested in at any given moment.

Gain access to more than 85,000 charging points in Europe thanks to alliances with our partners.


Audi e-tron, BMW i3, BMW iX, Chevrolet Bolt EV, Citroen C4e, Dacia Spring, Fiat 500e, Ford Mustang Mach-E, Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid, Hyundai Kona Electric, Hyundai Ioniq, Hyundai Ioniq 5, Jaguar I-Pace, KIA eNiro, KIA EV6, Kia Soul EV, Lexus UX 250h, Mercedes EQA, Mercedes EQB, Mercedes EQC, Mercedes EQS, Mini Cooper SE, Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV, Nissan Leaf, Opel Mokka-e, Peugeot e-208, Peugeot e-2008, Polestar 2, Porsche Taycan, Renault Zoe, Skoda Enyaq, Tesla Model S, Tesla Model 3, Tesla Model Y, Tesla Model X, Toyota Prius Prime, Volkswagen eUP, Volkswagen ID.3, Volkswagen ID.4, Volkswagen ID.5, Volvo XC40 Recharge.

What’s New

Version 3.0.7

- Performance and usability improvements in existing functionalities

Ratings and Reviews

1.5 out of 5
6 Ratings

6 Ratings

emUnwired ,

Poorly implemented location

I just used a charger in the Westfield Glories shopping center in Barcelona. The app seemed to work ok but there is not sufficient mobile reception where the charger is to allow the app to function. I had to go up a level to get the app to work. Then I had to start the charge in the app and run back down a level to connect the car and start the charge. Then while the charge was happening the app was giving me a message that the charge failed and would have like to try again or cancel. In the end the car did charge properly and my credit card was billed but I can imagine most people wouldn’t bother.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while using our charger at Westfield Glories shopping center. We are working to enhance your charging experience at this charging station. If you encounter any further issues or have any feedback, please feel free to reach out to us. Your input helps us improve our services. Best regards.

SophieCantThinkOfAnotherName ,

Horrible app and customer service

We have been using other charging point without problems. We recently stopped at the parking lot underneath Hyatt Regency Barcelona Tower to charge. The app repeatedly say Error even though we have registered and successfully added payment. We called the customer service number and he just said we have to talk to the hotel reception and that “they can’t do nothing”. The hotel reception said they don’t know anything about the chargers and that we have to call the customer service. How ironic that their website said their customer service will ensure satisfying service!

Dave A Rose ,

Horrible app and business practices

I used the Wenea app to charge a rental car. The car was plugged in correctly and I chose the “fill up” option instead of manually stopping it in the app because I was shopping.

When I returned to the car there was only 30km additional available, but the app said it delivered 7.6Kwh! When I reached out to support they said the electric was delivered. My reply “So you don’t own the bugs in your app?”

Developer Response ,

Hi Dave, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you have not enjoyed your experience with us and are working to rectify the points you have made. If you call 02081249900, we can help answer your other concerns.

App Privacy

The developer, Wenea PRVE, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

ACCIONA recarga EV
Place to Plug
Electromaps: Charging stations
EDP Charge