See who deletes/unfriends you on Facebook!
Who Deleted Me is the ONLY working app to see who unfriends you on Facebook.
How Who Deleted Me Works:
- Login to the app and we'll save your friend list
- Who Deleted Me automatically checks your friend list periodically
- If anybody is missing from the list we'll let you know!
Features of Who Deleted Me:
- Get notified when somebody unfriends you
- See if they deleted you or just deactivated
- Keep things organised by marking who you deleted
- Get notified when you make new friends
Fixed push notifications in iOS 13
Ratings and ReviewsSee All
Too many issues
I have downloaded this app and removed 2 times now. It is constantly having issues. This last time, it showed I had lost 207 friends. They was all in alphabetical order and were the first 207 friends on my Facebook. Next day, I have 207 new friends. These friends were never removed from Facebook at all.
It has never notified me when someone has actually deactivated their account. It just says they unfriended me.
Takes forever for the app to even come on. Just way too many issues. I will be deleting this app for the last time. I’m sure there is s better app out there.
Must Have For Facebook Users
Update: I don’t know if they ever fixed the issues below because I deleted my Facebook account last year, but this app was super helpful in giving you an idea of who unfriended you.
This app mixes up Deleted, Deactivated & Unfriended. I have had a lot of friends who deactivated their accounts show up in the unfriended list & people who unfriended me show up in the deactivated list. I also had friends who deleted their account show up in either.
Granted, I know it’s probably more Facebook trying to shut down this app. Guess it’s time to delete my Facebook account altogether. Who even uses Facebook anymore??
It was good until recently....
It was working fine... then they updated it and gives me hundreds of new friends which were already my friends. It used to separate who deleted you and blocked. Now they are all together but lately since giving hundreds of new/old friends I haven’t seen one lost, which likely isn’t true because there were always people that at least disconnected from FB for a while...
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.